Team Logo

The ​UJ PEETS TEAM

Engineering Team

Nickey Janse Van Rensburg

Nickey Janse Van Rensburg

Station Manager Sustainable Socio-technical Systems
+27 11 559 6430

nickeyjvr@uj.ac.za
Zenzile Rasmeni

Zenzile Zelda Rasmeni

Project Engineer​ Resource and Energy Efficiency
+27 11 559 6893

zrasmeni@uj.ac.za

Hlologelo Kekana

Hlologelo Kekana

Specialist Assistant Resource and Energy Efficiency
+27 11 559 4555

hkekana@uj.ac.za
Olawale Kukoyi,

Olawale Kukoyi

Junior Station Engineer
+27 11 559 6562

okukoyi@uj.ac.za

Thokozile Sithole

​Thokozile Sithole

Technician
+27 11 559 1900

thokoziles@uj.ac.za
Obafemi

Obafemi Olatunji

Research Co-ordinator
+27 11 559 6893

oolatunji@uj.ac.za

Dr Paul Adedeji

Paul Adedeji

Research Co-ordinator
+27 11 550 6430

padedeji@uj.ac.za
Mafule

Mafule Moswane

Research Co-ordinator
+27 11 559 6430

mafulem@uj.ac.za

Manu Lolofo Basosila

Technical Research Assistant

manub@uj.ac.za

Peter Ronald Mlangeni

Research Assistant
+27 11 559 6893

prmlangeni@uj.ac.za

Operations Team

Michael Morapeli

Michael Morapeli

Project Co-ordinator
+27 11 559 6659

mmorapeli@uj.ac.za
Elmarié Potgieter

​Elmarié Fourie

Finance Officer Accounting, Audits, Business Support & Training
+27 11 559 9080

elmariep@uj.ac.za

Nothile Gumede

Nothile Gumede

Project Financial Accountant
+27 11 559 6438

nothileg@uj.ac.za

Tesslynn Layte

Office Administrator
+27 11 559 6430

tesslynnl@uj.ac.za

Dotti Lai Lam

PR & Marketing Co-ordinator
+27 11 559 6430

dottill@uj.ac.za
Jaclyn Modise

Jaclyn Modise

Website & PR Intern
+27 11 559 6430

baatilem@uj.ac.za

High Resultion Uj Peets Logopng