Home » Engineering & Built Environment » Departments » Department of Mining Engineering and Mine Surveying » Staff
NameTelephone NumberOffice NumberRoleCampus
Mbalenhle Mpanza0115596858LecturerDoornfontein Campus
Mr Tshepo MmolaLecturerDoornfontein Campus
Ms Khelina Poppie Swate0115596714LecturerDoornfontein Campus
Mr Silence Masoyi Lubisi01155966693106/7Laboratory TechnicianDoornfontein Campus
Mr WB Motlhabane3131LecturerDoornfontein Campus
Prof Steven RupprechtAssociate ProfessorDoornfontein Campus
Mr Kedibone Solomon PhogoleJohnOrr 3128Senior LecturerDoornfontein Campus
Ms Nandi Osongo0115596186Departmental SecretaryDoornfontein Campus
Mr Bukanga AmuliLecturerDoornfontein Campus
Ms Melia MekgweDoornfontein Campus

UJ Faculties

| All Faculties

College of Business and Economics (CBE)

Created from the former Faculties of Management, and Economic and Financial Sciences


Faculty of Art, Design And Architecture

Industry-relevant and competitive professional programmes


Faculty of Education

Education has the power to transform human lives


Faculty of Engineering & the Built Environment

First in South Africa offering a full range of professional engineering qualifications


Faculty of Health Sciences

A preferred learner experience and innovative methods


Faculty of Humanities

To the benefit of individuals, the University and the community we serve


Faculty of Law

Traditional, specialised and short course Law programmes


Faculty of Science

Innovatively creating new knowledge and leading scientists


Johannesburg Business School

JBS. The Business of Reimagining Your Future.