Board members

Home » College of Business and Economics » Schools » School of Tourism and Hospitality » STH Team » Board members
NameTelephone NumberOffice NumberRoleCampus
Prof Diane Abrahams+27(0) 11 559 1049Office Number 5DirectorBunting Road Campus
Mr Jerry MabenaChairperson: STH Board; CEO: Motsamayi Tourism Group
Ms Karen BorainTraining and Development Manager: Tsogo Sun Hotels
Ms Andrea KerznerKerzner Family Representative
​Mr Len WolmanCEO: Waterford Hotel Group
Mr Ian DouglasInternational Board Member
Ms Gillian SaundersIndependent Consultant
Ms Velma CorcoranCountry Manager: Airbnb
Ms Anne ScottKerzner International Representative
Mr Anthony LeemingCEO: Sun International
Prof Lungile NtsalazeTel: 011-559-4127A Ring Ground floorExecutive Dean: College for Business & EconomicsAuckland Park Kingsway Campus
Mr Richard CollinsArea Vice President - Sub Saharan Africa: Marriott International
Chef David HiggsFounding Partner of The Marble Group
Ms Nolwazi MamorareTel: 011-559-4811/48121st Floor Madibeng Building, East WingChief Financial OfficerAuckland Park Kingsway Campus