Skip Navigation LinksBoard-members Board members

Board members

Board Members

Mr Jerry Mabena 
Chairperson: STH Board 
CEO: Thebe Investment Corporation 
​Ms karen Borain 
Training and Development Manager:
Tsogo Sun Hotels
Prof Daneel Van Lill 
Executive Dean: 
​Dr Diane Abrahams
Director: School of Tourism and Hospitality 

Ms Andrea Kerzner
Kerzner Family Representative 
​Mr Len Wolman 
CEO: Waterford Group
Ms Lindiwe Sangweni-Siddo
COO: City Lodge Hotel Group
​Mr Volker Heiden
Vice President: Protea Marriott International 

Mr Ian Douglas
International Industry Representative
 Mr Godwin Khoza
University of Johannesburg Council Member
Ms Gillian Saunders
Independant Consultant
​Ms Velma Corcoran 
Country Manager: Airbnb


Mr Richard Lyon 
General Manager: One & Only: 
Cape Town 
Ms Nolwazi Mamorare
CFO: University of Johannesburg
Mr Anthony Leeming
CEO: Sun International