General Enquiries

Mrs Lou Nuku (Lucretia)                        Mr J Simelane (Jacob)

A Ring 223                                            A Ring 225

011 559 2492                                        011 559 4586

lnuku@uj.ac.za                                     jsimelane@uj.ac.za

 

 

Administrative Assistants

Denver Kalomo                                     Ms D Kruger (Dalene)

A Ring 218                                               A Ring 215

011 559 3731                                         011 599 4683

denverk@uj.ac.za                                 dalenek@uj.ac.za

 

 

Ms L Van Lodewyk (Lavern)

A-Ring   215                 

011 559 4683               

lavernl@uj.ac.za

 

 

Head: College Administration: UG      Head: College Administration: PG

Ms MN Motaung (Maria)                        Ms EM Vermeulen (Elmarie)     

A Ring 213                                            A Ring 210                   

011 559 3959                                        011 559 2521

mnmanyane@uj.ac.za                           evermeulen@uj.ac.za

 

 

Assistant to Heads: College Administration

Ms T Moeng (Thando)

A Ring 208

011 559 3246

tmoeng@uj.ac.za

 

 

 

Faculty Officers:

Undergraduate qualifications

 

AUCKLAND PARK: KINGSWAY CAMPUS

Student surnames: A- Hla

Mr E Mkhonza (Edwin) (Faculty Officer I)

A Ring 222

011 559 3919

smkhomza@uj.ac.za

 

Student surnames:  Hle - Mag

Ms L Moemi (Lebogang) (Faculty Officer III)

A Ring 231

011 559 4091

lmoemi@uj.ac.za

 

Student surnames: Mah - Mav

Ms MW Mshayisa (Wendy) (Faculty Officer I)

A Ring 217

011 559 2565

wendym@uj.ac.za

 

Student surnames:  Maw - Mose

Ms K de Buys (Kathleen) (Faculty Officer II)

A Ring 220

011 559 4039

kdebuys@uj.ac.za

 

Student surnames: Mosh - Nkop

Mrs R Block (Rochelle) (Faculty Officer III)

A Ring 214

011 559 4138

rblock@uj.ac.za

 

Student surnames: Nkos - Ser

Mrs CL Dikgang (Cindy) (Faculty Officer I)

A Ring 229

011 559 4630

cindyd@uj.ac.za

 

Student surnames: Ses - Z

Mr M Ncamphalala (Mncedisi)

A Ring 230

011 559 2764

mncedisin@uj.ac.za 

 

 

AUCKLAND PARK: BUNTING CAMPUS

Mrs S Kuppan (Sue) (Administrative Assistant)

Red A Block 4

011 559 1348

suek@uj.ac.za

 

Ms R Nxumalo (Rebecca) (Faculty Officer III)

Red A Block 14

011 559 1176

rnxumalo@uj.ac.za

 

Mr C Mashele (Cyril) (Faculty Officer I)

Red A Block 15

011 559 1364

cyrilm@uj.ac.za                                              

 

Ms BP Mkhabela (Bongiwe) (Faculty Officer I)

Red A Block 5.

011 559 1474

bongiwem@uj.ac.za

                                                                          

 

SOWETO CAMPUS

Mr C Kgosing (Bobby) (Faculty Assistant)

Ukhamba Building  ADD 209

011 559 5559

bobbyk@uj.ac.za

 

Mrs ML Khesue (Matebogo) (Administrative Assistant)

Ukhamba Building  ADD 207

011 559 5709

matebogom@uj.ac.za

 

 

Mrs J Smit (Jackie) (Faculty Officer III)

Ukhamba Building  ADD 202

011 559 5656

jackies@uj.ac.za

 

Mrs X Makotanyane (Xolisile) (Faculty Officer II)

Ukhamba Building  ADD 205

011 559 5601

xolisilem@uj.ac.za

 

Ms ZM Ntozini (Zoleka) (Faculty Officer I)

Ukhamba Building  ADD 204

011 559 5592

mzntozini@uj.ac.za

 

 

 

Postgraduate qualifications

Postgraduate Diplomas and Honours Students

Mr IL Seeletse (Isaac) (Faculty Officer III)

A Ring 219

011 559 2725

iseeletse@uj.ac.za

 

Postgraduate Diplomas and Honours Students

Ms D Heyneke (Doret) (Faculty Officer III)

A Ring 216

011 559 2362

dheyneke@uj.ac.za

 

Mr D Kalomo (Denver) (Faculty Assistant)

A-Ring 218

011 559 3731

denverk@uj.ac.za

 

Postgraduate students: M and D's

Mr TN Mudzunga (Nathaniel) (Faculty Officer III)

A Ring 207

011 559 2522

natanielm@uj.ac.za

 

Postgraduate students: M and D's

Ms C Eloff (Charlene) (Faculty Officer III)

A Ring 204

011 559 2033

celoff@uj.ac.za

 

Mr O Mereyotlhe (Oratilwe) (Administrative Assistant)

A Ring 205

011 559 4685

oratilwem@uj.ac.za

 

 

CEP Programmes

Mrs D Dhana (Darmisha) (Faculty Officer II}

A Ring 228

011 559 3445

darmisha@uj.ac.za

 

Mrs K Pitamber (Karin) (Administrative Assistant)

A Ring 228

011 559 4355

karinp@uj.ac.za

 

 

 

Other College staff members:

Head: Quality Assurance

Prof ME Pietersen (Marita)

A Ring 1 G27

011 559 3270

maritap@uj.ac.za

 

College Research Officer

Ms M De Bruyn (Marlene)

A Ring 1 G23

011 559 4724

marlenedb@uj.ac.za

 

Manager: Marketing, Brand and Stakeholder Engagement

Ms R Toerien (Ronel)

A Ring 1

011 559 4141

rtoerien@uj.ac.za

 

Marketing Coordinator

Mrs W Gertse (Wendy)

A Ring 1G22

011 559 3510

wendyg@uj.ac.za

 

Coordinator IV (College Coordinator)

Mrs D Arends (Delia)

A Ring 1 G21

011 559 3074

deliaa@uj.ac.za

 

 

EXECUTIVE DEAN                                           DEAN'S SECRETARY

Prof Daneel van Lill                                           Yasmiena Sallie-Joyce

A Ring 1 (G35)                                                  A Ring 1 (G36)

Kingsway Campus                                            Kingsway Campus

daneelvl@uj.ac.za                                             011 559 4127

                                                                        yasmienas@uj.ac.za

 

VICE-DEANS

Vice-Dean: Research and Innovation              Administrative Assistant

Prof Kelvin Bwalya                                            Ms Valerie Mahlo

A Ring 1 (G28)                                                  A Ring 1 (G28)

Kingsway Campus                                            Kingsway Campus

011 559 2028                                                    011 559 3874

kbwalya@uj.ac.za                                             valeriem@uj.ac.za

 

 

Vice-Dean: Teaching and Learning                 Administrative Assistant

Prof Sivan Chetty                                              Vacant

A Ring 1 (G34)                                     

011 559 3089                                       

sivanc@uj.ac.za                                              

 

 

POSTAL ADDRESS

ALL CAMPUSSES

University of Johannesburg

PO Box 524

Auckland Park 

2006

 

 

STREET ADDRESS

KINGSWAY CAMPUS                                      SOWETO CAMPUS

University of Johannesburg                                University of Johannesburg

Cnr Kingsway Avenue and University Road        Potchefstroom Road

Auckland Park                                                  Power Park

2006                                                                 Soweto

                                                                        6201

 

BUNTING CAMPUS

University of Johannesburg

Bunting Road

Cottesloe

2006

 

 

UJ WEB ADDRESS

www.uj.ac.za/cbe