Member: STH STaff Tourism Department

Mr Logistic Makoni Lecturer Part Time In Tourism 2

Mr Logistic Makoni

Part-time Lecturer
Name: Logistic Makoni
Location: Office Number 13 Bunting Road Campus
STH STaff Tourism Department  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27(0)11 559 1641

Email: logisticm@uj.ac.za


Mr Mandla Sibisi Lecturer Part Time Tourism 3

Mr Mandla Sibisi

Lecturer: Management
Name: Mandla Sibisi
Location: Office Number 18 Bunting Road Campus
STH STaff Tourism Department  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: ​+27(0)11 559 1081

Email: mandlasib@uj.ac.za


Prof Tichaawaa

Prof Tembi Tichaawa

Professor and Academic Head: Tourism
Name: Tembi Tichaawa
Location: Office Number 8 Bunting Road Campus
STH STaff Tourism Department  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27(0)11 559 1597

Email: tembit@uj.ac.za


Maisa

Mrs Maisa Adinolfi

Lecturer: Department of Tourism Management
Name: Maisa Adinolfi
Location: Office Number 15 Bunting Road Campus
STH STaff Tourism Department  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27(0)11 559 1280

Email: mcorreia@uj.ac.za


Ms Swazi Nkwatsi

Part-time lecturer
Name: Swazi Nkwatsi
Location: Office Number 16 Bunting Road Campus
STH STaff Tourism Department  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: (+27)011 559 1760

Email: swazin@uj.ac.za


Dr Nicola Wakelin-Theron

Senior Lecturer : Tourism
Name: Nicola Wakelin-Theron
Location: Office Number 24 Bunting Road Campus
STH STaff Tourism Department  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27(0)11 559 1037

Email: nicolaw@uj.ac.za


Ms Matilda Mashapa Lecturer Part Time In Tourism 2

Ms Matilda Mashapa

Lecturer: Tourism
Name: Matilda Mashapa
Location: Office Number 16 Bunting Road Campus
STH STaff Tourism Department  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27(0)11 559 1095

Email: mmashapa@uj.ac.za


Prof Jayne Rogerson

Visiting Associate Professor: Tourism
Name: Jayne Rogerson
STH STaff Tourism Department  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27(0)11 559 2439

Email: 


Dr Siyabulela Nyikana Lecturer In Tourism 5

Dr Siyabulela Nyikana

Senior Lecturer: Tourism
Name: Siyabulela Nyikana
Location: Office Number 26 Bunting Road Campus
STH STaff Tourism Department  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27(0)11 559 1147

Email: siyabulelan@uj.ac.za


Ms Ayanda Jane Mchunu

Part-time Lecturer
Name: Ayanda Jane Mchunu
Location: Office Number 22 Bunting Road Campus
STH STaff Tourism Department, STH Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:

Email: amchunu@uj.ac.za


Ms Refiloe Lekgau, Lecturer, Tourism, Sth

Dr Refiloe Lekgau

Lecturer: Tourism
Name: Refiloe Lekgau
Location: Office Number 16 Bunting Road Campus
STH STaff Tourism Department  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27(0)11 559 1093

Email: rlekgau@uj.ac.za


Prof Milena Ivanovic

Prof Dr Milena Ivanovic

Emeritus
Name: Milena Ivanovic
Location: mivanovic@uj.ac.za
STH STaff Tourism Department  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 1595

Email: mivanovic@uj.ac.za


Ms Vyasha Harilal

Dr Vyasha Harilal

​​Lecturer: Tourism
Name: Vyasha Harilal
Location: Office Number 12 Bunting Road Campus
STH STaff Tourism Department  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27(0)11 559 1145

Email: vyashah@uj.ac.za


Julia

Dr Julia Giddy

Academic Lecturer
Name: Julia Giddy
Location: Office Number 29 Bunting Road Campus
STH STaff Tourism Department  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27(0)11 559 4628

Email: juliag@uj.ac.za