Member: Medical Imaging and Radiation Sciences Staff

Ms Amina Hajat

Lecturer - Diagnostic Ultrasound
Name: Ms Amina Hajat
Location: 6304 F, John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Medical Imaging and Radiation Sciences Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11 559 6230

Email: aminah@uj.ac.za


Ms ​Brenda Mahlaola​

Lecturer - Diagnostic Ultrasound
Name: Ms Brenda Mahlaola​
Location: ​6306 F, John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Medical Imaging and Radiation Sciences Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11 559 6421

Email: brendam@uj.ac.za


Ms Lindiwe Manzana

Lecturer - Nuclear Medicine Technology
Name: Ms Lindiwe Manzana
Location: 6305 F, John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Medical Imaging and Radiation Sciences Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: + 27 11 559 6643

Email: lmanzana@uj.ac.za


Ms Rosemary Melissa Pillay

Lecturer - Diagnostic Radiography
Name: Ms Rosemary Melissa Pillay
Location: 6304 F, John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Medical Imaging and Radiation Sciences Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11 559 6232

Email: melissap@uj.ac.za


Ms Nicole Badriparsad

Lecturer - Diagnostic Radiography
Name: Ms Nicole Badriparsad
Location: 6305C, John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Medical Imaging and Radiation Sciences Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: + 27 11 559 6717

Email: 


Ms Louisa Mokoena

Lecturer - Radiation Therapy
Name: Ms Louisa Mokoena
Location: 6306 C, John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Medical Imaging and Radiation Sciences Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11 559 6424

Email: louisam@uj.ac.za


Dr Lindiwe Gumede

Lecturer - Diagnostic Radiography
Name: Dr Lindiwe Gumede
Location: 6305 D, John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Medical Imaging and Radiation Sciences Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11 559 6847

Email: lindiweg@uj.ac.za


​Dr ​Shantel Lewis​

Lecturer - Diagnostic Radiography
Name: Dr Shantel Lewis​
Location: 6306 A, John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Medical Imaging and Radiation Sciences Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 6634

Email: shantell@uj.ac.za


Ms Portia Ramashia

Lecturer - Radiation Therapy
Name: Ms Portia Ramashia
Location: 6306 E, John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Medical Imaging and Radiation Sciences Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11 559 6242

Email: pramashia@uj.ac.za


Ms Lisa Vermeulen

Lecturer - Diagnostic Radiography
Name: Ms Lisa Vermeulen
Location: 6306 C, John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Medical Imaging and Radiation Sciences Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11 559 6505

Email: lisav@uj.ac.za


Ms Chamandra Kammies

Lecturer - Nuclear Medicine Technology
Name: MS Chamandra Kammies
Location: 6305 A, John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Medical Imaging and Radiation Sciences Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11 559 6813

Email: chamandrak@uj.ac.za


Ms ​Yasmin Casmod

Lecturer - Diagnostic Ultrasound
Name: ​Ms Yasmin Casmod
Location: 6305 B, John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Medical Imaging and Radiation Sciences Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11 559 6337

Email: yasminc@uj.ac.za


Ms Ahtiya Gani

Lecturer - Diagnostic Radiography
Name: Ms Ahtiya Gani
Location: 6306 B, John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Medical Imaging and Radiation Sciences Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11 559 6231

Email: agani@uj.ac.za


Phila

Ms Phila Sibiya

Executive Secretary: Executive Deans Office
Name: Ms Phila Sibiya
Location: 6304 A, John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Medical Imaging and Radiation Sciences Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11 559 6351

Email: philas@uj.ac.za


Ms Fatima Bhyat

Lecturer - Radiation Therapy
Name: Ms Fatima Bhyat
Location: 6306 D, John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Medical Imaging and Radiation Sciences Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11 559 6243

Email: fatimab@uj.ac.za


Dr Lynne Hazell

HOD: Diagnostic Radiography
Name: Dr Lynne Hazell
Location: 6304B, John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Faculty of Health Sciences Staff, Medical Imaging and Radiation Sciences Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11 559 6244

Email: