Member: Mathematics and Applied Mathematics Academic Staff

Faith Zotter Mathematician

Faith Zottor

Mr
Name: Faith Zottor
Location: John Orr Building Office 7144 Doornfontein Campus
Mathematics and Applied Mathematics Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 6817

Email: fszottor@uj.ac.za


Vivian Visaya

Vivien Visaya

Dr
Name: Vivien Visaya
Location: B Ring 526 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Mathematics and Applied Mathematics Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 2332

Email: mvvisaya@uj.ac.za


Charles Villet

Charles Villet

Professor
Name: Charles Villet
Location: B Ring 530 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Mathematics and Applied Mathematics Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 2316

Email: cmvillet@uj.ac.za


Chani Van Niekerk

Chani van Niekerk

Ms
Name: Chani van Niekerk
Location: C Ring 512a Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Mathematics and Applied Mathematics Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 2835

Email: csvanniekerk@uj.ac.za


Andre Swartz

André Swartz

Dr
Name: André Swartz
Location: C Ring 505 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Mathematics and Applied Mathematics Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 4329

Email: aswartz@uj.ac.za


Faculty Of Science Applied Mathematics Wh Steeb

Willi-Hans Steeb

Prof
Name: Willi-Hans Steeb
Location: B Ring 523a Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Mathematics and Applied Mathematics Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 2331

Email: whsteeb@uj.ac.za


Vuyile Sixaba

Mr
Name: Vuyile Sixaba
Location: John Orr Building 7127 Doornfontein Campus
Mathematics and Applied Mathematics Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 6479

Email: vuyiles@uj.ac.za


Simphiwe Simelane

Simphiwe Simelane

Dr
Name: Simphiwe Simelane
Location: John Orr Building 7136 Doornfontein Campus
Mathematics and Applied Mathematics Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 6018

Email: ssimelane@uj.ac.za


Mark Sias

Mr
Name: Mark Sias
Location: C Ring 504 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Mathematics and Applied Mathematics Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 2833

Email: msias@uj.ac.za


Tendai Mudziiri Shumba

Mr
Name: Tendai Mudziiri Shumba
Location: B Ring 533 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Mathematics and Applied Mathematics Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 3640

Email: tmudziirishumba@uj.ac.za


Majane Seloane

Philemon Seloane

Mr
Name: Philemon Seloane
Location: John Orr Building 7132 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Mathematics and Applied Mathematics Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 6039

Email: pseloane@uj.ac.za


Katlego Sebogodi

Katlego Sebogodi

Mr
Name: Katlego Sebogodi
Location: C Ring 505a Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Mathematics and Applied Mathematics Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 7671

Email: ksebogodi@uj.ac.za