Member: Mathematics and Applied Mathematics Academic Staff

Alex Alochukwu

Lecturer (Temporary)
Name: Alex Alochukwu
Location: B Ring 531A Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Mathematics and Applied Mathematics Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 2848

Email: aalochukwu@uj.ac.za


Dr Andrew Craig

Andrew Craig

Senior Lecturer
Name: Andrew Craig
Location: C Ring 508 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Mathematics and Applied Mathematics Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 4328

Email: acraig@uj.ac.za


Jonathan Homann

Jonathan Homann

Lecturer (Temporary)
Name: Jonathan Homann
Location: B Ring 534a Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Mathematics and Applied Mathematics Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 2790

Email: jmhomann@uj.ac.za


Lunga Matsebula

Lunga Matsebula

Lecturer (Temporary)
Name: Lunga Matsebula
Location: C Ring 512A Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Mathematics and Applied Mathematics Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 2835

Email: lmatsebula@uj.ac.za


Rajendra Pant

Rajendra Pant

Prof
Name: Rajendra Pant
Location: C Ring 510 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Mathematics and Applied Mathematics Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 2848

Email: rpant@uj.ac.za


Katlego Sebogodi

Katlego Sebogodi

Lecturer
Name: Katlego Sebogodi
Location: C Ring 505a Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Mathematics and Applied Mathematics Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 7671

Email: ksebogodi@uj.ac.za


Chani Van Niekerk

Chani van Niekerk

Lecturer (Temporary)
Name: Chani van Niekerk
Location: C Ring 512a Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Mathematics and Applied Mathematics Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 2835

Email: csvanniekerk@uj.ac.za


Drgbraatvedt

Gareth Braatvedt

Dr
Name: Gareth Braatvedt
Location: C Ring 507 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Mathematics and Applied Mathematics Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 3828

Email: gabraatvedt@uj.ac.za


Phumlani Dlamini

Phumlani Dlamini

Dr
Name: Phumlani Dlamini
Mathematics and Applied Mathematics Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 6566

Email: pgdlamini@uj.ac.za


Maureen Juga

Ms
Name: Maureen Juga
Location: C Ring 514 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Mathematics and Applied Mathematics Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 4286

Email: maureenj@uj.ac.za


Ebrahim Momoniat

Ebrahim Momoniat

Professor
Name: Ebrahim Momoniat
Location: C Ring 509 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Mathematics and Applied Mathematics Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 2828

Email: emomoniat@uj.ac.za


Profhraubenheimer

Heinrich Raubenheimer

Professor
Name: Heinrich Raubenheimer
Location: C Ring 524B Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Mathematics and Applied Mathematics Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 2828

Email: heinrichr@uj.ac.za


Mark Sias

Lecturer
Name: Mark Sias
Location: C Ring 504 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Mathematics and Applied Mathematics Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 2833

Email: msias@uj.ac.za


Faith Zotter Mathematician

Faith Zottor

Mr
Name: Faith Zottor
Location: John Orr Building Office 7144 Doornfontein Campus
Mathematics and Applied Mathematics Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 6817

Email: fszottor@uj.ac.za


Faraimunashe Chirove

Dr
Name: Faraimunashe Chirove
Location: B Ring 531 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Mathematics and Applied Mathematics Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 7328

Email: fchirove@uj.ac.za


Amartya Goswami

Lecturer
Name: Amartya Goswami
Location: C Ring 520 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Mathematics and Applied Mathematics Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 2869

Email: agoswami@uj.ac.za


Karabo Letlhage

Isaac Letlhage

Mr
Name: Isaac Letlhage
Location: John Orr Building 7129 Doornfontein Campus
Mathematics and Applied Mathematics Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 6346

Email: karabol@uj.ac.za


Farai Nyabadza

Professor
Name: Farai Nyabadza
Location: B Ring 530 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Mathematics and Applied Mathematics Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 2305

Email: fnyabadza@uj.ac.za


Marcel Sagming

Marcel Sagming

Mr
Name: Marcel Sagming
Location: B Ring 533 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Mathematics and Applied Mathematics Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 7782

Email: msagming@uj.ac.za


Faculty Of Science Applied Mathematics Wh Steeb

Willi-Hans Steeb

Prof
Name: Willi-Hans Steeb
Location: B Ring 523a Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Mathematics and Applied Mathematics Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 2331

Email: whsteeb@uj.ac.za


Keegan Anderson

Keegan Anderson

Lecturer
Name: Keegan Anderson
Location: B Ring 528 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Mathematics and Applied Mathematics Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 3640

Email: kdanderson@uj.ac.za


Prof Peter Dankelmann

Peter Dankelmann

Prof
Name: Peter Dankelmann
Location: C Ring 517 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Mathematics and Applied Mathematics Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 4320

Email: pdankelmann@uj.ac.za


Byron Jacobs

Professor
Name: Byron Jacobs
Location: B Ring 529 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Mathematics and Applied Mathematics Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 4555

Email: byronj@uj.ac.za


Jules Mba

Jules Mba

Dr
Name: Jules Mba
Location: C Ring 521 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Mathematics and Applied Mathematics Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 4284

Email: jmba@uj.ac.za


Cerene Rathilal

Lecturer
Name: Cerene Rathilal
Location: C Ring 502 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Mathematics and Applied Mathematics Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 7677

Email: crathilal@uj.ac.za


Majane Seloane

Philemon Seloane

Mr
Name: Philemon Seloane
Location: John Orr Building 7132 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Mathematics and Applied Mathematics Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 6039

Email: pseloane@uj.ac.za


Charles Villet

Professor
Name: Charles Villet
Location: B Ring 530 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Mathematics and Applied Mathematics Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 2316

Email: cmvillet@uj.ac.za


Rudi Brits

Rudi Brits

Prof
Name: Rudi Brits
Location: C Ring 519 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Mathematics and Applied Mathematics Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 2854

Email: rbrits@uj.ac.za


Rina Durandt

Rina Durandt

Dr
Name: Rina Durandt
Location: John Orr Building 7134 Doornfontein Campus
Mathematics and Applied Mathematics Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 6122

Email: rdurandt@uj.ac.za


Tefa Kaisara

Mrs
Name: Tefa Kaisara
Location: John Orr Building 7135 Doornfontein Campus
Mathematics and Applied Mathematics Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 3640

Email: tkaisara@uj.ac.za