Member: PEETS Engineering Team

Thokozile Sithole

​Thokozile Sithole

Technician | Air Quality and Renewable Energy Applications
Name: ​Thokozile Sithole
PEETS Engineering Team, UJ-PEETS Team  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11 559 1900

Email: thokoziles@uj.ac.za


Olawale Kukoyi,

Olawale Kukoyi

Research Assistant Air Quality Monitoring & Control
Name: Olawale Kukoyi
PEETS Engineering Team, UJ-PEETS Team  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11 559 6541

Email: okukoyi@uj.ac.za


Anthony Matheri

Dr Anthony Matheri

Specialist Waste to Energy Applications
Name: Anthony Matheri
PEETS Engineering Team, UJ-PEETS Team  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11 559 6893

Email: ​anthonym@uj.ac.za


Tafadzwa Makonese

Dr Tafadzwa Makonese

Engineer Environmental Management |Air Quality & Emission Control & Water Management
Name: Tafadzwa Makonese
PEETS Engineering Team, UJ-PEETS Team  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11 559 6988

Email: tmakonese@uj.ac.za


Hlologelo Kekana

Hlologelo Kekana

Specialist Assistant Resource and Energy Efficiency
Name: Hlologelo Kekana
PEETS Engineering Team, UJ-PEETS Team  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11 559 4555

Email: hkekana@uj.ac.za


Zenzile Rasmeni

Zelda Rasmeni

Engineer​ Resource and Energy Efficiency
Name: Zelda Rasmeni
PEETS Engineering Team, UJ-PEETS Team  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11 559 6893

Email: zrasmeni@uj.ac.za


Nickey Janse Van Rensburg

Nickey Janse Van Rensburg

Station Manager Sustainable Socio-technical Systems
Name: Nickey Janse Van Rensburg
PEETS Engineering Team, UJ-PEETS Team  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11 559 6430

Email: nickeyjvr@uj.ac.za