Member: PEETS Engineering Team

Hlologelo Kekana

Hlologelo Kekana

Specialist Assistant Resource and Energy Efficiency
Name: Hlologelo Kekana
PEETS Engineering Team, UJ-PEETS Team  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11 559 4555

Email: hkekana@uj.ac.za


Dr Paul Adedeji

Paul Adedeji

Research Co-ordinator
Name: Paul Adedeji
PEETS Engineering Team, UJ-PEETS Team  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11 550 6430

Email: padedeji@uj.ac.za


Nickey Janse Van Rensburg

Nickey Janse Van Rensburg

Station Manager Sustainable Socio-technical Systems
Name: Nickey Janse Van Rensburg
PEETS Engineering Team, UJ-PEETS Team  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11 559 6430

Email: nickeyjvr@uj.ac.za


Mbali Zwane

Acting Programme Manager
Name: Mbali Zwane
PEETS Engineering Team, UJ-PEETS Team  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11 559 6430

Email: mbaliz@uj.ac.za


Olawale Kukoyi,

Olawale Kukoyi

Junior Station Engineer
Name: Olawale Kukoyi
PEETS Engineering Team, UJ-PEETS Team  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11 559 6562

Email: okukoyi@uj.ac.za


Boitemogelo Kwakwa

Programme Manager Air Quality
Name: Boitemogelo Kwakwa
PEETS Engineering Team, UJ-PEETS Team  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 0115596430

Email: boitemogelok@uj.ac.za


Zenzile Rasmeni

Zenzile Zelda Rasmeni

Project Engineer​ Resource and Energy Efficiency
Name: Zenzile Zelda Rasmeni
PEETS Engineering Team, UJ-PEETS Team  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11 559 6893

Email: zrasmeni@uj.ac.za


Obafemi

Obafemi Olatunji

Research Co-ordinator
Name: Obafemi Olatunji
PEETS Engineering Team, UJ-PEETS Team  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11 559 6893

Email: oolatunji@uj.ac.za


Kousar Hoozook

Programme Manager Water Quality
Name: Kousar Hoorzook
PEETS Engineering Team, UJ-PEETS Team  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6430

Email: kousaro@uj.ac.za