Support Staff

Home » Faculties of Science » Departments » Geology » People » Support Staff
NameTelephone NumberOffice NumberRoleCampus
Dr George Henry+27 (0)11 559 4715C1 Lab 307Administration Manager: CIMERAAPK
Mrs Diana Faseka+27 (0)11 559 4711C​1Lab 415Administrator ManagerAPK
Ms Viwe Koti​+27 (0)11 559 4728C1 Lab 428​Administrative Assistant: CIMERA​APK
Mrs Elaine Minnaar+27 (0)11 559 4701C1 Lab 402Department SecretaryAPK
Henriette Ueckermann+27 (0)11 559 4139C1 Lab 3 SpectrumInstrument ScientistAPK
Dr Hervé Wabo+27 (0)11 559 4090C1 Lab 332AResearch Associate at CIMERAAPK

UJ Faculties

| All Faculties

College of Business and Economics (CBE)

Created from the former Faculties of Management, and Economic and Financial Sciences


Faculty of Art, Design And Architecture

Industry-relevant and competitive professional programmes


Faculty of Education

Education has the power to transform human lives


Faculty of Engineering & the Built Environment

First in South Africa offering a full range of professional engineering qualifications


Faculty of Health Sciences

A preferred learner experience and innovative methods


Faculty of Humanities

To the benefit of individuals, the University and the community we serve


Faculty of Law

Traditional, specialised and short course Law programmes


Faculty of Science

Innovatively creating new knowledge and leading scientists


Johannesburg Business School

JBS. The Business of Reimagining Your Future.