Adjunct (Visiting) Staff

Home » Faculties of Science » Departments » Geology » People » Adjunct (Visiting) Staff

Jens Gutzmer

Prof Jens Gutzmer

Professor of Economic Geology and Petrology
Department of Mineralogy
TU Bergakademie Freiberg
Germany
Email: j.gutzmer@hzdr.de
More info

Toshiaki Tsunogae

Prof Toshiaki Tsunogae

Graduate School of Life and Environmental Sciences (Earth Evolution Sciences)
University of Tsukuba
Japan
Email: tsunogae@geol.tsukuba.ac.jp
More info

Barbara Cavalazzi

Dr Barbara Cavalazzi

Department of Biological, Geological, and Environmental Sciences
Università di Bologna
Italy
Email: barbara.cavalazzi@unibo.it
More info

Dan Harlov

Prof Daniel Harlov

Section 4.3 Chemistry and Physics of Earth Materials
Deutsches GeoForschungsZentrum GFZ Potsdam
Germany
Email: dharlov@gfz-potsdam.de
More info

Geoff Grantham

Prof Geoffrey H. Grantham

Department of Geology
University of Johannesburg
South Africa
Email: ghgrantham@uj.ac.za
More info

Jan Huizenga

Dr Jan Marten Huizenga

Economic Geology Research Centre (EGRU)
James Cook University
Australia
Email: jan.huizenga@jcu.edu.au
More info

Ronny Schoenberg

Prof Ronny Schönberg

Isotopengeochemie
University of Tübingen
Germany
Email: schoenberg@ifg.uni-tuebingen.de
More info

Wlady Altermann

Prof Wladyslaw Altermann

Department of Geology
University of Johannesburg
South Africa
Email: altermannw@gmail.com
More info

Kim Dowling

Dr Kim Dowling

School of Engineering, Information Technology and Physical Sciences
Federation University
Australia
Email: k.dowling@federation.edu.au
More info

Andrey Bekker

Prof Andrey Bekker

Earth and Planetary Sciences
University of California Riverside
USA
Email: andreyb@ucr.edu
More info

Tom Andersen

Prof Tom Andersen

University of Oslo
Norway
Email: tom.andersen@geo.uio.no
More info

Prof Oleg G. Safonov

Head of Laboratory, Korzhinskii Institute of Experimental Mineralogy (IEM)
Russian Academy of Sciences
Russia
Email: oleg@iem.ac.ru
More info

UJ Faculties

| All Faculties
...

College of Business and Economics (CBE)


Created from the former Faculties of Management, and Economic and Financial Sciences

...

Faculty of Art, Design And Architecture


Industry-relevant and competitive professional programmes

...

Faculty of Education


Education has the power to transform human lives

...

Faculty of Engineering & the Built Environment


First in South Africa offering a full range of professional engineering qualifications

...

Faculty of Health Sciences


A preferred learner experience and innovative methods

...

Faculty of Humanities


To the benefit of individuals, the University and the community we serve

...

Faculty of Law


Traditional, specialised and short course Law programmes

...

Faculty of Science


Innovatively creating new knowledge and leading scientists

...

Johannesburg Business School


JBS. The Business of Reimagining Your Future.