Contact Us

Home » College of Business and Economics » Contact Us

General Enquiries

Mrs Lou Nuku (Lucretia)
A Ring 223
011 559 2492
lnuku@uj.ac.za

Mr J Simelane (Jacob)
A Ring 225
011 559 4586
jsimelane@uj.ac.za

Administrative Assistants

Denver Kalomo
A Ring 218
011 559 3731
denverk@uj.ac.za

Ms D Kruger (Dalene)
A Ring 215
011 599 4683
dalenek@uj.ac.za

Ms L Van Lodewyk (Lavern)
A-Ring 215
011 559 4683
lavernl@uj.ac.za

Head: College Administration: UG

Ms MN Motaung (Maria)
A Ring 213
011 559 3959
mnmanyane@uj.ac.za

Head: College Administration: PG

Ms EM Vermeulen (Elmarie)
A Ring 210
011 559 2521
evermeulen@uj.ac.za

Assistant to Heads: College Administration

Ms T Moeng (Thando)
A Ring 208
011 559 3246
tmoeng@uj.ac.za

Faculty Officers:

Undergraduate qualifications

AUCKLAND PARK: KINGSWAY CAMPUS

Student surnames: A- Hla

Mr E Mkhonza (Edwin) (Faculty Officer I)
A Ring 222
011 559 3919
smkhomza@uj.ac.za

Student surnames: Hle - Mag

Ms L Moemi (Lebogang) (Faculty Officer III)
A Ring 231
011 559 4091
lmoemi@uj.ac.za

Student surnames: Mah - Mav

Ms MW Mshayisa (Wendy) (Faculty Officer I)
A Ring 217
011 559 2565
wendym@uj.ac.za

Student surnames: Maw - Mose

Ms K de Buys (Kathleen) (Faculty Officer II)
A Ring 220
011 559 4039
kdebuys@uj.ac.za

Student surnames: Mosh - Nkop

Mrs R Block (Rochelle) (Faculty Officer III)
A Ring 214
011 559 4138
rblock@uj.ac.za

Student surnames: Nkos - Ser

Mrs CL Dikgang (Cindy) (Faculty Officer I)
A Ring 229
011 559 4630
cindyd@uj.ac.za

Student surnames: Ses - Z

Mr M Ncamphalala (Mncedisi)
A Ring 230
011 559 2764
mncedisin@uj.ac.za

AUCKLAND PARK: BUNTING CAMPUS

Mrs S Kuppan (Sue) (Administrative Assistant)
Red A Block 4
011 559 1348
suek@uj.ac.za

Ms R Nxumalo (Rebecca) (Faculty Officer III)
Red A Block 14
011 559 1176
rnxumalo@uj.ac.za

Mr C Mashele (Cyril) (Faculty Officer I)
Red A Block 15
011 559 1364
cyrilm@uj.ac.za

Ms BP Mkhabela (Bongiwe) (Faculty Officer I)
Red A Block 5.
011 559 1474
bongiwem@uj.ac.za

SOWETO CAMPUS

Mr C Kgosing (Bobby) (Faculty Assistant)
Ukhamba Building ADD 209
011 559 5559
bobbyk@uj.ac.za

Mrs ML Khesue (Matebogo) (Administrative Assistant)
Ukhamba Building ADD 207
011 559 5709
matebogom@uj.ac.za

Mrs J Smit (Jackie) (Faculty Officer III)
Ukhamba Building ADD 202
011 559 5656
jackies@uj.ac.za

Mrs X Makotanyane (Xolisile) (Faculty Officer II)
Ukhamba Building ADD 205
011 559 5601
xolisilem@uj.ac.za

Ms ZM Ntozini (Zoleka) (Faculty Officer I)
Ukhamba Building ADD 204
011 559 5592
mzntozini@uj.ac.za

Postgraduate qualifications

Postgraduate Diplomas and Honours Students

Mr IL Seeletse (Isaac) (Faculty Officer III)
A Ring 219
011 559 2725
iseeletse@uj.ac.za

Ms D Heyneke (Doret) (Faculty Officer III)
A Ring 216
011 559 2362
dheyneke@uj.ac.za

Mr D Kalomo (Denver) (Faculty Assistant)
A-Ring 218
011 559 3731
denverk@uj.ac.za

Postgraduate students: M and D's

Mr TN Mudzunga (Nathaniel) (Faculty Officer III)
A Ring 207
011 559 2522
natanielm@uj.ac.za

Ms C Eloff (Charlene) (Faculty Officer III)
A Ring 204
011 559 2033
celoff@uj.ac.za

Mr O Mereyotlhe (Oratilwe) (Administrative Assistant)
A Ring 205
011 559 4685
oratilwem@uj.ac.za

CEP Programmes

Mrs D Dhana (Darmisha) (Faculty Officer II}
A Ring 228
011 559 3445
darmisha@uj.ac.za

Mrs K Pitamber (Karin) (Administrative Assistant)
A Ring 228
011 559 4355
karinp@uj.ac.za

Other College staff members:

Head: Quality Assurance

Prof ME Pietersen (Marita)
A Ring 1 G27
011 559 3270
maritap@uj.ac.za

College Research Officer

Ms M De Bruyn (Marlene)
A Ring 1 G23
011 559 4724
marlenedb@uj.ac.za

Manager: Marketing, Brand and Stakeholder Engagement

Ms R Toerien (Ronel)
A Ring 1
011 559 4141
rtoerien@uj.ac.za

Marketing Coordinator

Mrs W Gertse (Wendy)
A Ring 1G22
011 559 3510
wendyg@uj.ac.za

Coordinator IV (College Coordinator)

Mrs D Arends (Delia)
A Ring 1 G21
011 559 3074
deliaa@uj.ac.za

EXECUTIVE DEAN

Prof Daneel van Lill
A Ring 1 (G35)
Kingsway Campus
daneelvl@uj.ac.za

DEAN'S SECRETARY

Yasmiena Sallie-Joyce
A Ring 1 (G36)
Kingsway Campus
011 559 4127
yasmienas@uj.ac.za

VICE-DEANS

Vice-Dean: Research and Innovation

Prof Kelvin Bwalya
A Ring 1 (G28)
Kingsway Campus
011 559 2028
kbwalya@uj.ac.za

Administrative Assistant

Ms Valerie Mahlo
A Ring 1 (G28)
Kingsway Campus
011 559 3874
valeriem@uj.ac.za

Vice-Dean: Teaching and Learning

Prof Sivan Chetty
A Ring 1 (G34)
011 559 3089
sivanc@uj.ac.za

Administrative Assistant

Vacant

POSTAL ADDRESS

ALL CAMPUSSES

University of Johannesburg
PO Box 524
Auckland Park
2006

STREET ADDRESS

KINGSWAY CAMPUS

University of Johannesburg
Cnr Kingsway Avenue and University Road
Auckland Park
2006

SOWETO CAMPUS

University of Johannesburg
Potchefstroom Road
Power Park
Soweto
6201

BUNTING CAMPUS

University of Johannesburg
Bunting Road
Cottesloe
2006

UJ WEB ADDRESS

UJ Faculties

| All Faculties
...

College of Business and Economics (CBE)


Created from the former Faculties of Management, and Economic and Financial Sciences

...

Faculty Of Art, Design And Architecture


Industry-relevant and competitive professional programmes

...

Faculty of Education


Education has the power to transform human lives

...

Faculty of Engineering & the Built Environment


First in South Africa offering a full range of professional engineering qualifications

...

Faculty of Health Sciences


A preferred learner experience and innovative methods

...

Faculty of Humanities


To the benefit of individuals, the University and the community we serve

...

Faculty of Law


Traditional, specialised and short course Law programmes

...

Faculty of Science


Innovatively creating new knowledge and leading scientists

...

Johannesburg Business School


JBS. Opening a digital world of opportunities.