Skip Navigation Linkscontacts Contact Us

Contact Us



 

Operations Division - Contact Details

 

Operations DivisionCampusContact PersonE-MailOffice Ext
DVC: OperationsKingswayProf Andre Swartandres@uj.ac.zax 4991
Personal Assistant - DVC Ops (Acting)KingswayMatsatsi Mathebulamatsatsim@uj.ac.zax 3622
Senior Director: CampusesBuntingDr Joe Manyakajmanjaka@uj.ac.zax 1330
Secretary - Senior DirectorBuntingThato Mkhwanazithatomk@uj.ac.zax 1331
Campus Director (Acting)DoornfonteinIke Mohaneimohane@uj.ac.zax 6816
Secretary - Campus Director (Acting)DoornfonteinCikizwa Matrosecikizwam@uj.ac.zax 6363
Campus DirectorSowetoDirkie van der Waltdirkievdw@uj.ac.zax 5590
Secretary - Campus DirectorSowetoZurina Lombardzlombard@uj.ac.zax 5520
Auxiliary Services: Cleaning & Support
ManagerKingswayConnie Tshimangadzoctshimangadzo@uj.ac.zax 3148
ManagerBuntingAnton Wehmeyerantonw@uj.ac.zax 1514
Manager DoornfonteinFaith Mthombenifmthombeni@uj.ac.zax 6211
ManagerSowetoSimon Maselelasmaselela@uj.ac.zax 5615
 Central Technical Services


  
Manager: Space & ArchitecturalBuntingGreg Jamesdrawings@uj.ac.zax 3019
Project CoordinatorBuntingDirk Rustdrust@uj.ac.zax 3533
Maintenance Services Kingsway Campus
Maintenance Call CentreService Deskx 2111
Technical Manager - Electrical, Air conditioning, UJ Island Kingsway/BuntingAndre van der Wattandrevdw@uj.ac.zax 3590
Master ElectricianKingswayBertus Booyensbertusb@uj.ac.zax 3789
Supervisor - Electrical BuildingsKingswayRoy Mahasaremahasa@uj.ac.zax 3042
Supervisor - Building and CivilsKingswayKelvin Gardenerkelving@uj.ac.za
x 4367
Supervisor CarpentryKingswayIsak van Aswegenizakva@uj.ac.za
x 2261
Supervisor Air conditioningKingswayRofhiwa Maphwanya
rofhiwam@uj.ac.za
x 3570
Supervisor - ElectricalKingswayRoy Mahasaremahasa@uj.ac.zax 3042
Supervisor- Electrical ResidenceKingswayShumani Rasilalumeshumanir@uj.ac.za
x 3482
UJ Island reservationsKingswayChristelle Richeancrichean@uj.ac.zax 4234
Supervisor Plumbing ResidenceKingswayHendrik van Wykhendrikvw@uj.ac.za
x 2075
Supervisor - Plumbing BuildingsKingswayGideon Martinsgideonm@uj.ac.za x 3594
​Departmental Secretary Maintenance
​Kingsway
​Niek van den Berg
​niekvdb@uj.ac.za
​x 2767
Maintenance Services Bunting Road Campus
Campus Maintenance ManagerBunting Deon Kockdeonk@uj.ac.zax 1351
Supervisor Electrical & Air con Bunting Terrence Chabalalaktchabalala@uj.ac.za
x 1352
Supervisor Civils Plumbing, Painting and CarpentersBunting Harry Moletsaneharrym@uj.ac.za
x 1677
​Departmental Secretary Maintenance
​Bunting
​Mariaan van Zyl
mariaanvz@uj.ac.za
​x 1578
Maintenance Services Doornfontein Campus
Maintenance ManagerDoornfonteinIke Mohaneimohane@uj.ac.zax 6816
Technical ManagerDoornfonteinPeter Tlhagaleptlhagale@uj.ac.zax 9046
Clerk of WorksDoornfonteinAubrey Setatitfasetati@uj.ac.zax 6331
​Departmental Secretary Maintenance
​Doornfontein
​Rebel Mashego
rebelm@uj.ac.za
​x 6285
Maintenance Services Soweto Campus
Maintenance ManagerSowetoPhuti Morudurufusm@uj.ac.zax 5013
Manager: Auxillilary and CleaningSowetoSimon Maselelasmaselela@uj.ac.zax 5615
Departmental Secretary: MaintenanceSowetoPalesa Seseli-Moremongpalesas@uj.ac.zax 5512

 

Property Management

Senior ManagerBuntingMaki Disekodimakatsod@uj.ac.zax 1609
Secretary: DPMBuntingNellie van der Bylnellievdb@uj.ac.zax 1444
Manager: JIAS and Plumpudding GuesthousesBuntingRonald Wittejiasmanager@uj.ac.zax 7530
Logistics: Transport / Gardens / Sport Fields
Director: Logistics - ActingKingswayRudi van der Merwerudivdm@uj.ac.zax 3122 / x 4161
Secretary - LogisticsKingswayAllison Fransmanallyk@uj.ac.zax 4164
Inter Campus Bus ServiceKingswayRudi van der Merwerudivdm@uj.ac.zax 3122 / x 4161
Inter Campus Logistical ServiceKingswayRudi van der Merwerudivdm@uj.ac.zax 3122 / x 4161
Central Transportation ServiceKingswayJackson Ntulijacksonn@uj.ac.zax 2490
Central Transportation ServiceDoornfonteinGiven Gumedegiveng@uj.ac.zax 6210
Central Transportation ServiceSowetoCynthia Mashingocynthiam@uj.ac.zax 5551
Gardens and Grounds Kingsway Campus
Manager - ActingKingswayEdward Moreedwardm@uj.ac.zax 4961
Team CoordinatorKingswayElvis Malulekeelvism@uj.ac.zax 4073
Sport Fields Bunting Road and Kingsway
Manager - ActingKingswayPeter Leshabapeterl@uj.ac.zax 1419
ManagerBuntingPeter Leshabapeterl@uj.ac.zax 1419