Member: UJ Sports Staff

Pierre Binthuys

Pierre Bonthuys

Sport Scientist: Men's & Women's Hockey
Name: Pierre Bonthuys
Location: SB-52 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
UJ Sports Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 0115593317

Email: pbonthuys@uj.ac.za


Obakeng Molopyane

Obakeng Molopyane

Sport Scientist: Athletics & Men's Football
Name: Obakeng Molopyane
Location: SB-19 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
UJ Sports Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 0115593078

Email: omolopyane@uj.ac.za


Kellelo Kelly

Kelello Tswai

Sport Scientist: Basketball & Women's Football
Name: Kelello Tswai
Location: SB-37 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
UJ Sports Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 0115593994

Email: kgotuwet@uj.ac.za


Dineo Ntise

Dineo Ntise

Sport Scientist: Cricket
Name: Dineo Ntise
Location: SB-19 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
UJ Sports Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 0115593078

Email: dineon@uj.ac.za


Wolta Mtsweni

Wolta Mtsweni

Sport Scientist: Rugby
Name: Wolta Mtsweni
Location: SB-52 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
UJ Sports Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 0115593317

Email: woltam@uj.ac.za

Curriculum Vitae Wolta Mtsweni

Liphiwe Nxasana

Liphiwe Nxasana

Sport Scientist: Netball & Women's Rugby
Name: Liphiwe Nxasana
Location: SB-37 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
UJ Sports Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 0115593994

Email: liphiwen@uj.ac.za

Curriculum Vitae Liphiwe Nxasana

Minky Tshabalala

Minky Tshabalala

Manager: Sport Science Unit
Name: Minky Tshabalala
Location: SB-19 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
UJ Sports Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 0115597788

Email: minkyt@uj.ac.za

Curriculum Vitae Minky Tshabalala

Marianne Viljoen

Senior Manager: UJ Athlete Support
Name: Marianne Viljoen
Location: SB50 - Sport Bureau Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
UJ Sports Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11 559 3362

Email: mariannev@uj.ac.za


Nomcebo Nkosi

Nomcebo Nkosi

Administrative Assistant
Name: Nomcebo Nkosi
Location: HF-G22 Bunting Road Campus
UJ Sports Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11 559 1150

Email: nsnkosi@uj.ac.za


Phemelo Motse

Phemelo Motse

Manager: UJ Sports Facilities
Name: Phemelo Motse
Location: HF-G22 Bunting Road Campus
UJ Sports Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11 559 1308

Email: pmotse@uj.ac.za


Nomsa Mahlangu

Nomsa Mahlangu

Senior Director: UJ Sport
Name: Nomsa Mahlangu
Location: HF-G21 Bunting Road Campus
UJ Sports Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11 559 1090

Email: nmahlangu@uj.ac.za


Francois Fouche

Francois Fouche

Senior Manager: UJ Sport Support Services
Name: Francois Fouche
Location: HF-G23 Bunting Road Campus
UJ Sports Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11 559 1304

Email: ffouche@uj.ac.za