Member: UJ Sports Staff

Marianne Viljoen

Senior Manager: UJ Athlete Support
Name: Marianne Viljoen
Location: SB50 - Sport Bureau Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
UJ Sports Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11 559 3362

Email: mariannev@uj.ac.za


Nomcebo Nkosi

Nomcebo Nkosi

Administrative Assistant
Name: Nomcebo Nkosi
Location: HF-G22 Bunting Road Campus
UJ Sports Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11 559 1150

Email: nsnkosi@uj.ac.za


Phemelo Motse

Phemelo Motse

Manager: UJ Sports Facilities
Name: Phemelo Motse
Location: HF-G22 Bunting Road Campus
UJ Sports Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11 559 1308

Email: pmotse@uj.ac.za


Nomsa Mahlangu

Nomsa Mahlangu

Senior Director: UJ Sport
Name: Nomsa Mahlangu
Location: HF-G21 Bunting Road Campus
UJ Sports Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11 559 1090

Email: nmahlangu@uj.ac.za


Francois Fouche

Francois Fouche

Senior Manager: UJ Sport Support Services
Name: Francois Fouche
Location: HF-G23 Bunting Road Campus
UJ Sports Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11 559 1304

Email: ffouche@uj.ac.za


Jacqueline du Toit

Jacqueline du Toit

Manager: Sport Psychology and Academic Advising
Name: Jacqueline du Toit
Location: Sport Bureau Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
UJ Sports Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11 559 4154

Email: jdutoit@uj.ac.za


Bongani Mashiya

Bongani Mashiya

Manager: Rugby Club
Name: Bongani Mashiya
Location: Sport Bureau Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
UJ Sports Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11559 3317

Email: bonganim@uj.ac.za


Joel Kgokong

Joel Kgokong

Manager: Squash, Internal Leagues and eSport
Name: Joel Kgokong
UJ Sports Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +2711 559 4936

Email: joelk@uj.ac.za


Lezanne Bruwer

Lezanne Bruwer

Manager: Sports for Students with Disabilities (SSD)
Name: Lezanne Bruwer
Location: Sport Bureau Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
UJ Sports Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11 559 2212

Email: lbruwer@uj.ac.za


Sizwe Ndlovu

Sizwe Ndlovu

Manager and Coach: UJ Rowing
Name: Sizwe Ndlovu
Location: Sport Bureau Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
UJ Sports Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11 559 2665

Email: sizwen@uj.ac.za


Bongiwe Msomi

Bongiwe Msomi

Manager and Coach: UJ Netball Club
Name: Bongiwe Msomi
UJ Sports Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11 559 4567

Email: bmsomi@uj.ac.za


Collen Maepa

Collen Maepa

Communications Coordinator: Sports
Name: Collen Maepa
Location: HF-G127 Bunting Road Campus
UJ Sports Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11 559 1307

Email: cmaepa@uj.ac.za