Member: Student Affairs

Ms Vonani Tshabane

Placement Officer
Name: Ms Vonani Tshabane
Location: Senior Residences Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Residences Contact Details, Student Affairs  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 2065

Email: vtshabane@uj.ac.za


Ms Sarita Rademeyer

Residence House Warden
Name: Ms Sarita Rademeyer
Location: Ndlovukazi Ladies' Residence
Residences Contact Details, Student Affairs  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: Residnce House Warden

Email: saritar@uj.ac.za


Ms. Zanele Thabethe

Residence House Warden
Name: Prof Wellington Twala
Location: Impumelelo Ladies Residence
Residences Contact Details, Student Affairs  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 6048

Email: didibhukut@uj.ac.za


Mr. Thapelo Pule

Residence Assistant
Name: Mr. Thapelo Pule
Location: Kilimanjaro Men's Residence Residence Assistant Bunting Road Campus
Residences Contact Details, Student Affairs  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 1337

Email: thapelop@uj.ac.za


Ms. Evelyn Mabece

Residence Manager
Name: Ms. Evelyn Mabece
Location: Goudstad Flats
Residences Contact Details, Student Affairs  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 1335

Email: dipalisam@uj.ac.za


Ms. Gladys Leeuw

Residence Assistant
Name: Ms. Gladys Leeuw
Location: Lebone Ladies Residence
Residences Contact Details, Student Affairs  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 2476

Email: gmleeuw@uj.ac.za


Mr Mhlobowethu Hoyi

Residence House Warden
Name: Mr Mhlobowethu Hoyi
Location: Horizon Ladies' Residence
Residences Contact Details, Student Affairs  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 2788

Email: mhoyi@uj.ac.za


Dr. Costa Georghiou

Residence House Warden
Name: Dr. Costa Georghiou
Location: Magnolia Ladies Residence
Residences Contact Details, Student Affairs  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: Residence House Warden

Email: costag@uj.ac.za


Ms. Vonani Tshabane

Residence House Warden
Name: Ms. Vonani Tshabane
Location: Karibu-Jamii Ladies Residence
Residences Contact Details, Student Affairs  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 2065

Email: vtshabane@uj.ac.za


Ms Nondumiso Xaba

Placement Officer
Name: Ms Nondumiso Xaba
Location: Male Residences Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Residences Contact Details, Student Affairs  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 3022

Email: Nondumisox@uj.ac.za


Mr. Junior Nkuna

Residence Assistant
Name: Mr. Junior Nkuna
Location: Mayine Senior Residence
Residences Contact Details, Student Affairs  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 1724

Email: juniorn@uj.ac.za


Prof Wellington Twala

Residence House Warden
Name: Prof Wellington Twala
Location: Impumelelo Ladies Residence
Residences Contact Details, Student Affairs  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 6048

Email: didibhukut@uj.ac.za


Professor Anthony Ambala

Acting Vice Dean: Research & Internationalisation
Name: Mr. Anthony Ambala
Location: Deans office, Lower Ground Floor, FADA Building Bunting Road Campus
FADA Management Staff, Residences Contact Details, Student Affairs  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11-559-1354

Email: aambala@uj.ac.za


Mr. Mhlobowethu Hoyi (Acting)

Ikhayalethu - Day house Warden
Name: Mr. Mhlobowethu Hoyi (Acting)
Location: Auckland Park Bunting Road Day House
Residences Contact Details, Student Affairs  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 2788

Email: mhoyi@uj.ac.za


Professor Chris Landsberg (Acting)

Residence House Warden
Name: Professor Chris Landsberg (Acting)
Location: Lebone Ladies Residence
Residences Contact Details, Student Affairs  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 2893

Email: clandsberg@uj.ac.za


Ms Daleen Strydom

Placement Officer
Name: Daleen Strydom
Location: Female Residences Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Residences Contact Details, Student Affairs  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 2092

Email: daleens@uj.ac.za


Ms. Constance Sathekge

Residence Assistant
Name: Ms. Constance Sathekge
Location: Ndlovukazi Ladies' Residence
Residences Contact Details, Student Affairs  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 1338

Email: constances@uj.ac.za


Ms. Zanele Thabethe

Residence Assistant
Name: Ms. Zanele Thabethe
Location: Impumelelo Ladies Residence
Residences Contact Details, Student Affairs  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 2155 /2564

Email: Zanelet@uj.ac.za


Ms Veronica Ngobese

Placement Officer
Name: Ms Veronica Ngobese
Location: Doorfontein Campus Residences Doornfontein Campus
Residences Contact Details, Student Affairs  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 6552

Email: veronican@uj.ac.za


Mr. Abe Molokwane

Residence House Warden
Name: Mr. Abe Molokwane
Location: Mayine Senior Residence
Residences Contact Details, Student Affairs  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 1040

Email: mokotom@uj.ac.za


Ms. Louise Cassim

Residence Assistant
Name: Ms. Louise Cassim
Location: Moshate Heights Ladies Residence
Residences Contact Details, Student Affairs  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 3484

Email: louisec@uj.ac.za


Ms. Athini Sipaka

Residence assistant
Name: Ms. Athini Sipaka
Location: Auckland Park Bunting Road Junior Ladies Residences
Residences Contact Details, Student Affairs  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 1338

Email: athinis@uj.ac.za


Ms. Zanele Thabethe

Residence Assistant
Name: Ms. Zanele Thabethe
Location: Magnolia Ladies Residence
Residences Contact Details, Student Affairs  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: Tel: +27 (0)11 559 2465 / 2155

Email: 


Ms. Tersia Davids

Residence Assistant
Name: Ms. Tersia Davids
Location: Karibu-Jamii Ladies Residence
Residences Contact Details, Student Affairs  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 2536

Email: tersiad@uj.ac.za