Member: Palaeo-Research Research Associates

Hao Li

Dr Hao Li

Senior Research Associate
Name: Hao Li
Palaeo-Research Research Associates  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +0086 15811376112

Email: lihao@ivpp.ac.cn


Dr Brian Armstrong

Dr Brian Armstrong

Research Associate
Name: Brian Armstrong
Palaeo-Research Research Associates  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +61415261989

Email: B.Armstrong@latrobe.edu.au


Dr Justin Pargeter

Prof. Justin Pargeter

Senior Research Associate
Name: Justin Pargeter
Palaeo-Research Research Associates  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +212-998-7889

Email: justin.pargeter@nyu.edu


Prof. David Strait

Prof. David Strait

Senior Research Associate
Name: David Strait
Palaeo-Research Research Associates  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +314-935-7898

Email: dstrait@wustl.edu


Dr Frank Sénégas

Dr Frank Sénégas

Senior Research Associate
Name: Frank Sénégas
Palaeo-Research Research Associates  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +33 1 44 27 49 76

Email: frank.senegas@upmc.fr


Dr Carina Schlebusch

Dr Carina Schlebusch

Research Associate
Name: Carina Schlebusch
Palaeo-Research Research Associates  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +46 76 3063341

Email: carina.schlebusch@ebc.uu.se


Dr Helena Malmstrom

Dr Helena Malmstrom

Research Associate
Name: Helena Malmstrom
Palaeo-Research Research Associates  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +4618-471 2600

Email: helena@jankovic.se


Dr Geeske Langejans

Dr Geeske Langejans

Senior Research Associate
Name: Geeske Langejans
Palaeo-Research Research Associates  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +31 15 27 87739

Email: G.Langejans@tudelft.nl


Prof. Mattias Jakobsson

Prof. Mattias Jakobsson

Senior Research Associate
Name: Mattias Jakobsson
Palaeo-Research Research Associates  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +4618 471 6449

Email: mattias.jakobsson@ebc.uu.se


Prof. Anders Hogberg

Prof. Anders Hogberg

Senior Research Associate
Name: Anders Hogberg
Palaeo-Research Research Associates  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +4 670 858 0619

Email: anders.hogberg@lnu.se


Prof. Andrew Herries

Prof. Andrew Herries

Senior Research Associate
Name: Andrew Herries
Palaeo-Research Research Associates  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +61 3 9479 1392

Email: A.Herries@latrobe.edu.au


Dr Dominque Gommery

Dr Dominque Gommery

Senior Research Associate
Name: Dominque Gommery
Palaeo-Research Research Associates  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +3314 427 4977

Email: dominique.gommery@upmc.fr