Member: Mathematics and Applied Mathematics Admin staff

Elize Van Der Linden

Elize van der Linden

Mrs
Name: Elize van der Linden
Location: C Ring 524 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Mathematics and Applied Mathematics Admin staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 4287

Email: elizevdl@uj.ac.za


Elizabeth Sibiya

Ms Elizabeth Sibiya

Ms
Name: Elizabeth Sibiya
Location: C Ring 501a Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Mathematics and Applied Mathematics Admin staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 4290

Email: esibiya@uj.ac.za


Lorrain Pitsi

Ms Lorrain Pitsi

Ms
Name: Lorrain Pitsi
Location: C Ring 524 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Mathematics and Applied Mathematics Admin staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 4281

Email: lpitsi@uj.ac.za


Pranitha Mapimele

Pranitha Mapimele

Ms
Name: Pranitha Mapimele
Location: C Ring 501 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Mathematics and Applied Mathematics Admin staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 2831

Email: pmapimele@uj.ac.za


Sandra Geldenhuys

Sandra Geldenhuys

Mrs
Name: Sandra Geldenhuys
Location: B Ring 527 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Mathematics and Applied Mathematics Admin staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 2067

Email: sgeldenhuys@uj.ac.za


Refiloe Motloung

Ms. Refiloe Motloung

Departmental Secretary
Name: Refiloe Motloung
Location: John Orr Building 7150 Doornfontein Campus
Mathematics and Applied Mathematics Admin staff, Physics Administrative Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6007

Email: refiloem@uj.ac.za


Nicolene Jonker (1)

Nicolene Jonker

Ms
Name: Nicolene Jonker
Location: C Ring 524 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Mathematics and Applied Mathematics Admin staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 2661

Email: najonker@uj.ac.za