Member: Emergency Medical Care Staff

Mr Benjamin van Nugteren

Lecturer; Acting Head of Department; Programme Coordinator: BHS EMC
Name: Benjamin van Nugteren
Location: 7306A, John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Emergency Medical Care Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11 559 6564

Email: benjaminv@uj.ac.za


Ms Busi Nako

Simulation Lab Technician
Name: Busi Nako
Location: John Orr Building, Simulation Laboratory Doornfontein Campus
Emergency Medical Care Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 559 6723

Email: 


Mrs Pokello Madigoe

Department Secretary
Name: Pokello Madigoe
Location: Building 7305H, John Orr Doornfontein Campus
Emergency Medical Care Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11 559 6246

Email: angelinem@uj.ac.za


Mr Thulani Sibanda

Lecturer
Name: Thulani Sibanda
Location: 7305i John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Emergency Medical Care Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11 559 6492

Email: 


Prof Chris Stein

Prof Christopher Stein

Lecturer/Masters Programme Coordinator
Name: Christopher Stein
Location: 7306B John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Emergency Medical Care Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11 559 6257

Email: cstein@uj.ac.za


Dr Karien Henrico

Dr Karien Henrico

Senior Lecturer; Programme Coordinator: Post-graduate Diploma in Clinical Simulation
Name: Karien Henrico
Location: 6307, John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Emergency Medical Care Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11 559 6513 / 6464

Email: karienr@uj.ac.za


Ms Angeline Madigoe

Departmental Secretary
Name: Angeline Madigoe
Location: 7305H John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Emergency Medical Care Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11 599 6246

Email: 


Mr Kelby Bottoman

Lecturer
Name: Kelby Bottoman
Location: Building 7306A, John Orr Doornfontein Campus
Emergency Medical Care Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11 559 6492

Email: leratob@uj.ac.za


Mr Bernard Van Tonder

Lecturer; Programme Coordinator: Diploma and Higher Certificate EMC
Name: Bernard Van Tonder
Location: 7306D, John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Emergency Medical Care Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11 559 6248

Email: bernardv@uj.ac.za


Ms Helen Slabber

Ms Helen Slabber

Clinical Facilitator
Name: Helen Slabber
Location: 7306E John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Emergency Medical Care Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11 559 6640

Email: hstrachan@uj.ac.za


Mr William Maruping

Simulation Laboratory ICS Technician
Name: William Maruping
Location: 4111 Simulation Lab Doornfontein Campus
Emergency Medical Care Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11 559 6051

Email: marupingw@uj.ac.za


Prof Craig Lambert

Prof Craig Vincent-Lambert

Professor; Vice Dean Teaching and Learning: Faculty of Health Sciences
Name: Craig Vincent-Lambert
Location: 7305G John Orr Building
Emergency Medical Care Staff, Faculty of Health Sciences Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11 559 6257

Email: clambert@uj.ac.za


Mr Andrew Makkink

Mr Andrew Makkink

Head of Department: Department of Emergency Medical Care
Name: Andrew Makkink
Location: Office 7306G, 7th Floor, John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Emergency Medical Care Staff, Faculty of Health Sciences Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11 559 6236

Email: amakkink@uj.ac.za


Ms Berta Norman

Departmental Secretary
Name: Berta Norman
Location: 6306G, John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Emergency Medical Care Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11 559 6225

Email: bertan@uj.ac.za


Mr Isaac Mabina

Technician
Name: Isaac Mabina
Location: Building G121, John Orr Doornfontein Campus
Emergency Medical Care Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11 559 6247

Email: isaacnokom@uj.ac.za


Mr Connor Hartnady

Lecturer; Programme Coordinator: Advanced Certificate in Medical Rescue
Name: Connor Hartnady
Location: Building 7306, John Orr Doornfontein Campus
Emergency Medical Care Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11 559 6247

Email: chartnady@uj.ac.za


Ms Maria Kunene

General Assistant
Name: Maria Kunene
Location: G121, John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Emergency Medical Care Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11 559 6478

Email: mariak@uj.ac.za


Mr Abrie Senekal

Mr Abrie Senekal

Clinical Facilitator
Name: Abrie Senekal
Location: 7306C John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Emergency Medical Care Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11 559 6640

Email: abries@uj.ac.za


Mrs Manoko Molabe

Simulation Laboratory Manager
Name: Manoko Molabe
Location: Building 4111, Simulation Lab Doornfontein Campus
Emergency Medical Care Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11 559 6790

Email: manokol@uj.ac.za


Mr Nokkhanya Hadebe

Simulation Laboratory Technician
Name: Nokkhanya Hadebe
Location: Building 4111, John Orr Doornfontein Campus
Emergency Medical Care Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11 559 9000

Email: nokkhanyah@uj.ac.za