Member: CAT Staff

Dr Erica Pretorius

Dr Erica Pretorius

Senior Instructional Designer
Name: Erica Pretorius
Location: D Ring 347
CAT Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 3513

Email: ericap@uj.ac.za


Mrs Xolisa Mulaudzi

Mrs Xolisa Mulaudzi

System Administrator
Name: Xolisa Mulaudzi
Location: D Ring 338
CAT Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 3512

Email: xolisam@uj.ac.za


Mrs Emily Mthembu

Mrs Emily Mthembu

Instructional Designer
Name: Emily Mthembu
Location: D Ring 349
CAT Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 2297

Email: emilym@uj.ac.za


Mrs Puleng Motshoane

Instructional Designer
Name: Puleng Motshoane
Location: D Ring 345
CAT Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 3083

Email: pulengm@uj.ac.za


Mr Raymond Mokwele

Multimedia Developer
Name: Raymond Mokwele
Location: B5-112
CAT Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 2542

Email: raymondm@uj.ac.za


Ms Julia Mogotsi Mabulele

Ms Julia Mogotsi-Mabulele

Video Conference Coordinator
Name: Julia Mogotsi-Mabulele
Location: D Ring 332
CAT Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 4205

Email: juliam@uj.ac.za


Mr Johnny Maphuruma

Systems Administrator: Technical Solutions
Name: Johnny Maphuruma
Location: D Ring 364
CAT Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 3525

Email: johnym@uj.ac.za


Mr Lufuno Mamathuntsha

Mr Lufuno Mamathuntsha

System Supporter
Name: Lufuno Mamathuntsha
Location: D Ring 338
CAT Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 2293

Email: lufunom@uj.ac.za


Mr Moses Maluleke

Mr Moses Maluleke

System Administrator II
Name: Moses Maluleke
Location: D Ring 344
CAT Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 7641

Email: mmaluleka@uj.ac.za


Mr Berry Malapela

Mr Berry Malapela

Client Supporter
Name: Berry Malapela
Location: D Ring 356
CAT Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 3865

Email: berrym@uj.ac.za


Dr Arno Louw

Dr Arno Louw

Senior Instructional Designer (eLearning Specialist)
Name: Arno Louw
Location: B5-112
CAT Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 9323

Email: alouw@uj.ac.za


Mr Riaan Loots

Mr Riaan Loots

Manager: Web & Mobile Application Development
Name: Riaan Loots
Location: D Ring 342
CAT Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 3900

Email: rloots@uj.ac.za