Member: Business Management Admin Staff

Business Management 49

Mrs Nthabiseng Malaza

Administrative Assistant III
Name: Nthabiseng Malaza
Location: Ukhamba Building, ADD 310 Soweto Campus
Business Management Admin Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 5008

Email: nthabisengm@uj.ac.za


Business Management 60

Ms Caroline Phadi

Administrative Officer I
Name: Caroline Ntshadi Phadi
Location: 3149, D RING, 519 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Business Management Admin Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 3149

Email: carolinep@uj.ac.za


Business Management 83

Ms Sibongile Mfunwani

Administrative Assistant II
Name: Sibongile Mfunwani
Location: Library Block 13C Bunting Road Campus
Business Management Admin Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27(0)11 559 1957

Email: smfunwani@uj.ac.za


Business Management 33

Ms Ida Smit​

Administrator
Name: Ida Smit​
Location: ​D Ring 519 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Business Management Admin Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: ​+27 (0) 11 559 3748

Email: idas@uj.ac.za


Mrs Yvette Boys

CEP Manager II
Name: Yvette Boys
Location: Library Block 13F Bunting Road Campus
Business Management Admin Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27(0)11 559 1955

Email: 


Business Management 21

Mr Makgaba Manabile

​Faculty Officer III
Name: Makgaba Manabile
Location: D Ring 517 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Business Management Admin Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 3151

Email: makgabam@uj.ac.za


Nadine Mitchley

​Ms Nadine Mitchley

Administrator
Name: Nadine Mitchley
Location: D Ring 513 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Business Management Admin Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 3149

Email: nkmitchley@uj.ac.za


Business Management 93

​Ms Bonisiwe Ngwenya

​Administrative Assistant III
Name: Bonisiwe Ngwenya
Location: Library Block 13D Bunting Road Campus
Business Management Admin Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: ​+27(0)11 559 1956

Email: bngwenya@uj.ac.za


Business Management 43

Mr ​Sello Motshekga

​General Assistant I
Name: Sello Motshekga
Location: ​D Ring 523 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Business Management Admin Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27(0)11 559 3348

Email: sellom@uj.ac.za


Business Management 83

Ms Mmamokintlana Molaba

Administrative Assistant
Name: Mmamokintlana Molaba
Location: A Green 16C Bunting Road Campus
Business Management Admin Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 1208

Email: mmamokintlanam@uj.ac.za


Business Management 23

Ms​ Zukiswa Mancoba

Coordinator I
Name: Zukiswa Mancoba
Location: D Ring 517​ Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Business Management Admin Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 3363

Email: zmancoba@uj.ac.za


Business Management 104

​Mr Khanya Rumbu

Administrative Assistant III
Name: Khanya Rumbu
Location: Library Block 13G Bunting Road Campus
Business Management Admin Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27(0)11 559 1959

Email: khanyar@uj.ac.za


Business Management 63

Mrs ​Charmaine Minnaar

Departmental Secretary
Name: Charmaine Minnaar
Location: D Ring 521 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Business Management Admin Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 2068​

Email: cminnaar@uj.ac.za


Business Management 79

Ms Richardine Rose

​Administrative Officer
Name: Richardine Rose
Location: Library Block 13H Bunting Road Campus
Business Management Admin Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 1954

Email: diner@uj.ac.za


Business Management 29

Mr Lefu Khiba

​Internal Assistant
Name: Lefu Khiba
Location: D Ring 523 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Business Management Admin Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 3348

Email: ldkhiba@uj.ac.za