Contact Us

Home » Faculties of Science » Departments » Geology » Contact Us

The main departmental office is located on the Auckland Park Kingsway (APK) campus:

Contact Details

Mrs Elaine Minnaar

Tel: +27 (0)11 559 4701
Fax: +27 (0)11 559 4702
APK Campus: C1 Lab 402

To contact individual staff members, please see the departmental directory.

UJ Faculties

| All Faculties

College of Business and Economics (CBE)

Created from the former Faculties of Management, and Economic and Financial Sciences


Faculty of Art, Design And Architecture

Industry-relevant and competitive professional programmes


Faculty of Education

Education has the power to transform human lives


Faculty of Engineering & the Built Environment

First in South Africa offering a full range of professional engineering qualifications


Faculty of Health Sciences

A preferred learner experience and innovative methods


Faculty of Humanities

To the benefit of individuals, the University and the community we serve


Faculty of Law

Traditional, specialised and short course Law programmes


Faculty of Science

Innovatively creating new knowledge and leading scientists


Johannesburg Business School

JBS. The Business of Reimagining Your Future.