CSDA Advisory Board Members

Home » Faculties of Humanities » Research » Research Centres and Institutes » Centre for Social Development in Africa (CSDA) » CSDA Advisory Board Members
  • ​Prof Saurabh Sinha | Deputy Vice Chancellor for Research and Internationalisation, University of Johannesburg
  • Prof Kamilla Naidoo | Executive Dean: Faculty of Humanities, University of Johannesburg
  • Prof Thea De Wet | Senior Director: Centre for Academic Technologies (CAT)
  • Prof Lauren Graham | Associate Professor and Director, Centre for Social Development in Africa, University of Johannesburg
  • Prof Pragna Rugunana | Associate Professor in Sociology, University of Johannesburg
  • Dr Melissa Card | Head of Psychology, University of Johannesburg
  • Dr Monde Makiwane | Senior Research Specialist: Human Science Research Council
  • Prof Shahana Rasool | HOD of the Department of Social Work and Community Development
  • Prof Shireen Motala | Head: Postgraduate School and a professor in the Faculty of Education, University of Johannesburg
  • Prof Leila Patel | South African Research Chair in Welfare and Social Development
  • Ms Helene Perold | Synergos Consulting Associate & Founder, Volunteer and Service Enquiry South Africa
  • Dr William Rowland | Council member, University of Johannesburg
  • Ms Mastoera Sadan | Chief Sector Expert,
  • Prof Jean Triegaardt | Visiting professor, University of Johannesburg
  • Prof Adrian Van Breda | Professor, Department of Social Work, University of Johannesburg
  • Ms Kristal Duncan – Williams | Project Lead, Youth Capital