Daneel Van Lill

Prof Daneel van Lill

Executive Dean

College of Business and Economics (CBE)

Office: G35 / A-Ring / Ground Floor / APK

Tel: +27 (0)11 559 4122

Email: daneelvl@uj.ac.za

Portrait Placeholder

Ms Yasmiena Sallie-Joyce

Executive Secretary: Executive Dean’s Office

College of Business and Economics (CBE)

Office: G36 / A-Ring / Ground Floor / APK

Tel: +27 (0)11 559 4122

Email: yasmienas@uj.ac.za

Portrait Placeholder

Ms Delia Arends

Head: Administration & Academic Governance: Executive Dean’s Office

College of Business and Economics (CBE)

Office: G28 / A-Ring / Ground Floor / APK

Tel: +27 (0)11 559 3074

Email: deliaa@uj.ac.za

Portrait Placeholder

Vacant

Secretary: Vice-Deans’ Offices

Office: A-Ring / Ground Floor / APK

Tel: +27 (0)11 559 4122 (Interim)

Email:

 

Kelvin Joseph 1

Prof Kelvin Bwalya

Vice-Dean: Research, Innovation & Internationalisation

College of Business and Economics (CBE)

Office: A-Ring / Ground Floor / APK

Tel: +27 (0)11 559 2028

Email: kbwalya@uj.ac.za

 

Sivan Chetty 1

Prof Sivan Chetty

Vice-Dean: Teaching & Learning

College of Business and Economics (CBE)

Office: A-Ring / Ground Floor / APK

Tel: +27 (0)11 559 3089

Email: sivanc@uj.ac.za

Prof Me Pietersen 1

Prof Marita Pietersen

Head: Quality Assurance

College of Business and Economics

Office: A-Ring / Ground Floor / APK

Tel: +27 (0)11 559 3270

Email: maritap@uj.ac.za

S Kruger 1

Ms Scharleen Kruger

Administrative Assistant: Head of Quality Assurance

College of Business and Economics

Office: A-Ring / Ground Floor / APK

Tel: +27 (0)11 559 5502

Email: sharleenk@uj.ac.za

 

Ronel Toerien 2

Dr R. Ronél Toerien

Manager: Marketing, Brand, Stakeholder Engagement & Internationalisation

College of Business and Economics

Office: G32 / A-Ring / Ground Floor / APK

Tel: +27 (0)11 559 4141

Email: rtoerien@uj.ac.za

Wendy Gertse

Ms Wendy Gertse

Marketing Coordinator: Student Matters, PR, and Stakeholder Engagement

College of Business and Economics

Office: G22 / A-Ring / Ground Floor / APK

Tel: +27 (0)11 559 3510

Email: wendyg@uj.ac.za

Portrait Placeholder

Ms Marlene Pauley

Administrative Assistant: Research Data

College of Business and Economics

Office: A-Ring / Ground Floor / APK

Tel: +27 (0)11 559 4724

Email: marlenedb@uj.ac.za

Portrait Placeholder

Ms Dineo Tseeke

Coordinator: Research Data

College of Business and Economics

Office: A-Ring / Ground Floor / APK

Tel: +27 (0)11 559 6565

Email: dineot@uj.ac.za