Contact

Home » Teaching and Learning » DIPEM » Contact

Dr Denyse Webbstock

Senior Director: Division for Institutional Planning, Evaluation and Monitoring (DIPEM)

Tel: +27 11 559 2128

Email: denysew@uj.ac.za


Ms Dolly Kuhlase

Personal Assistant: Division for Institutional Planning, Evaluation and Monitoring (DIPEM)

Tel: +27 11 559 4110

Email: dshiba@uj.ac.za


Ms Annamarie Meyer

Director: Data Governance and Management Unit

Tel: +27 11 559 2376

Email: ameyer@uj.ac.za


Ms Vidyadhari Karedla

Systems Integrator: Data Governance and Management Unit

Tel: +27 11 559 2254

Email: vkaredla@uj.ac.za


Dr Nandarani Maistry

Director: Institutional Research and Planning Unit (Enrolment Planning)

Tel: +27 11 559 4590

Email: nmaistry@uj.ac.za


Mr Darlington Mutakwa

Senior Manager (Enrolment Planning): Institutional Research and Planning Unit

Tel: +27 11 559 3983

Email: dmutakwa@uj.ac.za


Ms Thato Mnguni

Institutional Researcher: Institutional Research and Planning Unit

Tel: +27 11 559 4125

Email: tmnguni@uj.ac.za