Member: Biochemistry Staff

Dr Piater

Prof Lizelle Piater

Head of Department
Name: Lizelle Piater
Location: C2 Lab 421 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Biochemistry Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 2403

Email: lpiater@uj.ac.za


Dr Lungile Sitole

Director: Soweto Science Centre and Senior Lecturer
Name: Lungil Sitole
Location: C2 Lab 406 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Biochemistry Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 2984

Email: lsitole@uj.ac.za


Gerritkoorsen

Dr Gerrit Koorsen

Senior Lecturer
Name: Gerrit Koorsen
Location: C2 Lab 420 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Biochemistry Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559​ 2821

Email: gkoorsen@uj.ac.za


Prof Paul A Kappo

Professor
Name: Prof Paul A Kappo
Location: C2 Lab 426 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Biochemistry Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 3182

Email: 


Mrs Lynette de Kooker

Secretary
Name: Lynette de Kooker
Location: C2 Lab 404 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Biochemistry Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 2370

Email: ldekooker@uj.ac.za


Mr Teboho Tsotetsi

Lecturer
Name: Teboho Tsotetsi
Location: C2 Lab 403 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Biochemistry Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 4555

Email: 


Dr Farhana Allie

Lecturer
Name: Farhana Allie
Location: C2 Lab 425 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Biochemistry Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 3600

Email: fallie@uj.ac.za


Ms Nombuso Ndlovu​

Instrumental Scientist
Name: Nombuso ​ Ndlovu
Location: C2 Lab 402 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Biochemistry Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 3258

Email: 


Mpho Choene

Dr Mpho Choene

Lecturer
Name: Mpho Choene
Location: C2 Lab 419 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Biochemistry Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 2497

Email: mchoene@uj.ac.za


Prof Lesetja Motadi

Professor
Name: Lesetja Motadi
Location: C2 Lab 421 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Biochemistry Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 2404

Email: 


Prof Dubery

Prof Ian Dubery

Professor
Name: Ian Dubery
Location: C2 Lab 423 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Biochemistry Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 2401

Email: idubery@uj.ac.za


Dr Heather-Anne Byth-Illing

Technical Lecturer
Name: Heather-Anne Byth-Illing
Location: C2 Lab 407 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Biochemistry Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 2402

Email: hbyth@uj.ac.za


Mr Dhlamini Patrick

Laboratory Technician
Name: Dhlamini Patrick
Biochemistry Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:

Email: 


Ms James

Dr Jacinda James

Technical Lecturer
Name: Jacinda James
Location: C2 Lab 408 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Biochemistry Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 2364

Email: jacindaj@uj.ac.za


Dr Thendo Mafuna

Lecturer
Name: Thendo Mafuna
Location: C2 lab 405 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Biochemistry Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27(0) 11 559 2402

Email: tmafuna@uj.ac.za


Mthokozisi Simelane

Prof Mthokozisi Simelane

Professor
Name: Mthokozisi Simelane
Location: C2 Lab 424 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Biochemistry Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 3352

Email: msimelane@uj.ac.za


Dr Msizi Mhlongo

Senior Lecturer
Name: Msizi Mhlongo
Location: C2 Lab 401 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Biochemistry Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 4573

Email: