Skip Navigation LinksSoweto-Campus-Library Soweto Campus Library

Soweto Campus Library



Name​

Designation

Email

Phone

Chulu, Duduzile​

Circulation Desk

dchulu@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-5666

​Dhlamini, Kabelo​Shelvingkabelod@uj.ac.za​(011) 559-5078

Dlamini, Lucas

Team Leader: Circulation

lucasd@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-5214

​Grootman, SadickCirculation Desk​grootmans@uj.ac.za​(011) 559-5666

Kuzwayo, Nomusa

Circulation Desk

nomusak@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-5077

Lukhele, Pascal

Circulation Desk

pascall@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-5077

Mabalane, Mirriam​​

Information Services

mmabalane@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-5610

Majenge, Mathekiso

Information Services

mathekisom@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-5602

​Masilela, Bongani​Shelving

bmasilela@uj.ac.za

​​(011) 559-5078

Mauda, Surprise

Administration

surprisem@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-5669

Mgengo, Fikiswa

Information Services

fikiswam@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-5668

Mzaidume, Richardson

Information Services

rmzaidume@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-5082

​Ndlovu, Remember

​Shelving

rndlovu@uj.ac.za

​(011) 559-5078

​Qhomane-Goliath, Moipone

​Campus Librarian

moiponeq@uj.ac.za

​(011) 559-5667​

​Zondi, Siyabonga​Interlibrary Loanssiyabongaz@uj.ac.za​(011) 559-5221