Skip Navigation LinksDoornfontein-Campus-Library Doornfontein Campus Library


Doornfontein Campus Library

Skip Navigation LinksHome Library About the Library Library Staff Doornfontein Campus Library


​Name

Designation

E-mail address

Telephone

​Baloyi, Hlabelani​Archives & Special Collections

hlabelanib@uj.ac.za

​(011) 559 6890

​Biyela, Ayanda

​Information Services

abiyela@uj.ac.za

​(011) 559-9059

​Borephe, SelloFaculty Librarian: FEBE

sborephe@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-6267

Charles, Tessa

Shelving

tcharles@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-6491

​Chinyama, Kenneth ​Campus Librarian

kennethc@uj.ac.za

​(011) 559-6333

Dlamini, Mlungisi

Information Services

mlungisid@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-6836

Ledwaba, Cedric

Lending Services

cedrledw@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-6752

Maluleke, Atline

Archive

atlinem@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-6823

​Mannathoko, Jacob
​Lending Services

jmannathoko@uj.ac.za

​(011) 559-6886
​Mlungisi, Thusi​Information Servicesmthusi@uj.ac.za​​​(011) 559-1397
​Modau, Stanley​Team Leader: Circulation

stanleym@uj.ac.za

​​(011) 559-6327

Mokgobane, Ntebo

Shelving

ntebom@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-6491

​Mokgosi, Desiree​Archives & Special Collections

dmokgosi@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-6882​

Rangwanasha, Pheeha Erastus

Lending Services

prangwanasha@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-6886

Rampou, Kedibone

Administration

krampou@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-6846

​Rathaba, Dorcas​Faculty Librarian: Healthdrathaba@uj.ac.za​(011) 559-6325
​Seitisho, Ben​Shelving

bens@uj.ac.za

​(011) 559 6886
​Sixolile, Nkonyeni​Information Services

snkonyeni@uj.ac.za

(​​011) 559-6310

Strauss, Rudie

Lending Services

rudies@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-6752

Sundelowitz, Antonet

Interlibrary Loans

asundelowitz@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-6326

​Zaaiman, Riette

​Archives and Special Collections

riettez@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-6882​