Skip Navigation LinksBunting-Road-Campus-Library Bunting Road Campus Library


Bunting Road Campus Library

Skip Navigation LinksHome Library About the Library Library Staff Bunting Road Campus Library


​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​ Bunting Road Campus Library

​​ Lending Desk Enquiries:  011 559 1293 

​N​ame​

Desig​nation

Email

Telephone

Desai, Roedina

Interlibrary Loans

roedinad@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-1294

​Dlamini, Happy​Lending Services

hdlamini@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-1673

​Dunjwa, Richard

Lending Services

richardd@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-1295

​Ellis, Deborah​Information Services

​dellis@uj.ac.za

​(011) 559-1940

​Khumalo, Matheko

​Shelving

​mathekok@uj.ac.za

​(011) 559-1430

Legoete, Rose

Admin. Assistant

rosel@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-1359

​Mavhunduse, Frederick​Campus Librarian

frederickm@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-1293

​Mokati, Phaello

​Shelving

​pmokati@uj.ac.za

​(011) 559-1430

​Mudau, Nomsa

Team  Leader: Circulation

​nomsam@uj.ac.za

​(011) 559-1382

​Selemela, Jackson​Lending Servicesjacksons@uj.ac.za​(011) 559-1921
​Sifile, Michael​Information Services

michaels@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-1030​
​Thlabane, Keeve​Lending Serviceskeevet@uj.ac.za​(011) 559-1376
​Vukeya, Theresa​Information Servicestheresav@uj.ac.za​​(011) 559-1381
​​


 

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Faculty of Arts, Design and Architecture

Na​​me​

Desig​nation

Email

Telephone

​Bucwa, Yvonne

Team Lea​der: FADA Library​

yebucwa​@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-1063

​Lebelo, Victor​Shelving

vlebelo@uj.ac.za

​(011) 559-1672

Makola, Moses

Lending Services

mmakola@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-1086

Masikane, Musa

Lending Services

musam@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-1700

Zondo, Prudence

Lending Services

pzondo@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-1701

​​​