Skip Navigation LinksLibrary-Systems Library Systems


Library Systems



Library Systems

Name

Designation

E-mail address

Telephone

​Hattingh, Pieter (Dr.)

Coordinator: Library Systems

hphattingh@uj.ac.za

​(011) 559-4361

​Gerber, Zayne

Desktop Technician

zgerber@uj.ac.za

​(011) 559-3805

​Kwerana, Mpho

​Desktop Technician

mphok@uj.ac.za

​(011) 559-4802

Malan, Carina

​Systems Administrator

carinam@uj.ac.za

​(011) 559-4362

​Moabelo, Thomas

​Desktop Technician

thomasm​@uj.ac.za​

​(011) 559-4802

​Moropoli, Enoch​Desktop Techniciannmoropoli@uj.ac.za​(0110 559-4802

​Moropoli, Esau

​Admin Assistant: IT

esaum@uj.ac.za

​(011) 559-4631

​Swanepoel, Barrie

Systems Administrator

barries@uj.ac.za

​(011) 559-2347

​​