Skip Navigation LinksLibrary-Systems Library Systems

Library Systems



Library Systems

Name

Designation

E-mail address

Telephone

​Hattingh, Pieter (Dr.)

Specialis: ILMS

hphattingh@uj.ac.za

​(011) 559-4361

​Gerber, Zayne

Manager: Desktop Technicians

zgerber@uj.ac.za

​(011) 559-3805

​Kwerana, Mpho

​Desktop Technician

mphok@uj.ac.za

​(011) 559-4802

Malan, Carina

Administrator: ILMS

carinam@uj.ac.za

​(011) 559-4362

​Moabelo, Thomas

​Desktop Technician

thomasm​@uj.ac.za​

​(011) 559-4802

​Moropoli, EnochAdmin Assistant: ITnmoropoli@uj.ac.za​(0110 559-4802

​Moropoli, Esau

​Desktop Technician

esaum@uj.ac.za

​(011) 559-4802

​Swanepoel, Barrie

Systems Administrator

barries@uj.ac.za

​(011) 559-2347

​​