Skip Navigation LinksKingsway-Campus-Library Kingsway Campus Library

Kingsway Campus Library



​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Kingsway Campus Library

Name

Designation

E-mail address

Telephone

De Broize, Ester

Information Services

edebroize@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-3187

Dhlamini, Mdu

Lending Services

sydneyd@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-2682

​Du Toit, Elize​Librarian: Information Skillingelizedt@uj.ac.za​(011) 559-2317

​Geduld, Santha

​​Campus Librarian: APK

sgeduld@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-4324

Hoffman, Trevor

Shelving

trevorh@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-3930

Jacobs, Dawie

Information Services

dfjacobs@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-3454

Kovatcheva, Pavlinka

Information Services

pkovatcheva@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-2621

Mabunda, Owen

Shelving

owenm@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-3930

​Mafumana, Christina

​Information Services

christinam@uj.ac.za

​(011) 559-2171

Mashigo, Joyce

Lending Services

joycem@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-2165

​Matemana, Sehlola (Stanley)​Shelving

smatemana@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-3930

Matsemela, Doreen

Admin Assistant

doreenm@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-4525

Mfomadi, Joseph

Lending Services

jmfomadi@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-2165

Mofokeng, ​Madumella ​Information Services

mmofokeng@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-2641
​Mogakane, Tebogo​Team Leader: Circulation

mogakanet@uj.ac.za

​(011) 559 2853
​Moore, Vivian​Administration

vivianm@uj.ac.za

​(011) 559-4323
​Mphahlele, Happy​Manager: Client Services

hmphahlele@uj.ac.za

​(011) 559-2291
​Nakedi, Zakes​Lending Services

zakesn@uj.ac.za

​(011) 559-2165
​Ndumela, Constance​Information Services

cndumela@uj.ac.za

​(011) 559-6769

Ngobeni, Godfrey

Team Leader: Shelving

godfreyn@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-2205

Oosthuizen, Heila

Team Leader (ILL)

heilao@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-2256

​Segoe, IvyFaculty Librarian: ​Research

imsegoe@uj.ac.za

​​(011) 559-2031

Tshabalala, Dudu

Information Services

dudut@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-3198

Tshabalala, ​ThabisoLending Services

ttshabalala@uj.ac.za

​(011) 559-2165

Valoyi, Timothy

Learning Commons Librarian

mtvaloy@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-4984

Van der Berg, Gerda

Interlibrary Loans

gerdavdb@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-2686

Van Zyl, Lizette

Information Services

lizettevz@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-3188

Ver Loren van Themaat, Catrin

Information Services

catrinv@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-3193

Xaba, Agnes

Information Services

agnesx@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-2171

​Zondo, Prudence​Lending Services

pzondo@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-2678