Skip Navigation LinksKingsway-Campus-Library Kingsway Campus Library


Kingsway Campus Library



​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Kingsway Campus Library

Name

Designation

E-mail address

Telephone

De Broize, Ester

Information Services

edebroize@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-3187

Dlamini, Mdu

Lending Services

sydneyd@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-2682

​Du Toit, Elize​Librarian: Information Skillingelizedt@uj.ac.za​(011) 559-2317

​Geduld, Santha

​​Campus Librarian: APK

sgeduld@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-4324

Hoffman, Trevor

Shelving

trevorh@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-3930

Jacobs, Dawie

Information Services

dfjacobs@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-3454

Kovatcheva, Pavlinka

Information Services

pkovatcheva@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-2621

Mabunda, Owen

Shelving

owenm@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-3930

​Mafumana, Christina

​Information Services

christinam@uj.ac.za

​(011) 559-2171

Mashigo, Joyce

Lending Services

joycem@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-2165

Matsemela, Doreen

Admin Assistant

doreenm@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-4525

Mfomadi, Joseph

Shelving

jmfomadi@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-3930

​Moeng, Angela​Lending services

amoeng@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-2165
​Mogakane, Tebogo​Team Leader: Circulation

mogakanet@uj.ac.za

​(011) 559 2853

Mona, Kris

Lending Services

kmona@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-2682

​Moore, Vivian​Administration

vivianm@uj.ac.za

​(011) 559-4323
​Mphahlele, Happy​Manager: Client Services

hmphahlele@uj.ac.za

​(011) 559-2291
​Nakedi, Zakes​Lending Services

zakesn@uj.ac.za

​(011) 559-2165
​Ndumela, Constance​Information Services

cndumela@uj.ac.za

​(011) 559-6769

Ngobeni, Godfrey

Team Leader: Shelving

godfreyn@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-2205

Oosthuizen, Heila

Team Leader (ILL)

heilao@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-2256

​Rikhoto, Lawrence​Shelving

lawrencer@uj.ac.za

​(011) 559-3930
​Segoe, IvyFaculty Librarian: ​Research

imsegoe@uj.ac.za

​​(011) 559-2031

Smit, Ronèl

Information Services

ronels@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-2651

Tshabalala, Dudu

Information Services

dudut@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-3198

Tshabalala, ​ThabisoLending Services

ttshabalala@uj.ac.za

​(011) 559-2165

Valoyi, Timothy

Learning Commons Librarian

mtvaloy@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-4984

Van der Berg, Gerda

Interlibrary Loans

gerdavdb@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-2686

Van Niekerk, Adri

Lending Services

adrivn@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-2165

Van Zyl, Lizette

Information Services

lizettevz@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-3188

Ver Loren van Themaat, Catrin

Information Services

catrinv@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-3193

Xaba, Agnes

Information Services

agnesx@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-2171