I N V I T A T I O N

The University of Johannesburg’s (UJ) Institute for Pan-African
Thought and Conversation (IPATC), invites you to a webinar titled:
African Youth and Elections
DATE: Wednesday 30 March 2022
TIME :17:30 – 19:00 (SAST, CAT) 15:30 – 17:00 (GMT) 11:30 – 13:00 (EST)
VENUE Online via Zoom
SPEAKERS: Mr. Makomborero Haruzivishe – Citizens Coalition for Change (Zimbabwe).
Mr. Sakhile Nxumalo – Swaziland National Union of Students (Eswatini).
Ms. Jemimah Aluda – Human Rights Lawyer (Kenya).
Dr. Rasodi Manyaka – Public Administration Lecturer (South Africa).
RSVP: https://forms.office.com/r/bjZ72VhJk9  to receive a meeting link.
ENQUIRIES vusig@uj.ac.zaUj Ipatc Africanyouth&elections Invite 30march2022 Screen 1300x700pxls

March 30, 2022

Disclaimer: The University of Johannesburg encourages academic debate and discussion that are conducted in a manner that upholds respectful interaction, safety of all involved, and freedom of association as enshrined in the law, the Constitution, and within the boundaries of the University policies. The views expressed during events are expressed in a personal capacity and do not necessarily reflect the views of the University of Johannesburg.

Uj Ipatc Africanyouth&elections Invite 30march2022 Ujweb 1920x1920pxls

Latest News

| View All News
...

Vice-Chancellor Message – 24 May 2024


Since its inception almost 20 years ago, our University has

...

UJ’s Department of Nursing celebrates nurses and midwives: The unsung…


Issues around the role of midwives and nurses in providing

...

Reimagining museums: Towards one world ethnographic museums and subjunctive museology


The University of Johannesburg welcomed the Department of Anthropology and

...

UJ launches the Pure Research Portal


The University of Johannesburg (UJ) is proud to announce a

...

Twins Charlotte and Charmaine Setati graduate together with Bachelor of…


It was double the joy for the parents of Charlotte