2024 FIRST CONTENSTANTS LIST CENTRAL SRC CANDIDATES



Name	Surname	ORGANISATION/INDEPENDENT	STATUS
Kekana	Kleinboy	INDEPENDENT AUCKLAND PARK BUNTING	DISAPPROVED
Mbhele	Lungisa	INDEPENDENT AUCKLAND PARK BUNTING	DISAPPROVED
Sinesiphe	Feni	INDEPENDENT AUCKLAND PARK BUNTING	DISAPPROVED
Thabang	Ramatsekisa	INDEPENDENT AUCKLAND PARK BUNTING	DISAPPROVED
Amantle	Mokau	SASCO AUCKLAND PARK BUNTING	APPROVED
Andile	Sibiya	SASCO AUCKLAND PARK BUNTING	APPROVED
Dini	Modulini	SASCO AUCKLAND PARK BUNTING	APPROVED
Hlengiwe	Maloza	SASCO AUCKLAND PARK BUNTING	APPROVED
Innocentia	Lesufi	SASCO AUCKLAND PARK BUNTING	APPROVED
Kgotso	Sebakamotse	SASCO AUCKLAND PARK BUNTING	APPROVED
Mawande	Buthelezi	SASCO AUCKLAND PARK BUNTING	DISAPPROVED
Nomaswazi	Mkhonza	SASCO AUCKLAND PARK BUNTING	DISAPPROVED
Nonhlanhla	Manzini	SASCO AUCKLAND PARK BUNTING	APPROVED
Sisekelo	Simelani	SASCO AUCKLAND PARK BUNTING	APPROVED
Thulasizwe	Ngcobo	SASCO AUCKLAND PARK BUNTING	DISAPPROVED
Tumelo	Seanego	SASCO AUCKLAND PARK BUNTING	DISAPPROVED

NAME	SURNAME	ORGANISATION/INDEPENDENT	STATUS
Awonke	Lumkwana	INDEPENDENT AUCKLAND PARK KINGSWAY	DISAPPROVED
Lauren	Barnard	INDEPENDENT AUCKLAND PARK KINGSWAY	DISAPPROVED
Malusi	Mncube	INDEPENDENT AUCKLAND PARK KINGSWAY	DISAPPROVED
Siphathise	Magadla	INDEPENDENT AUCKLAND PARK KINGSWAY	DISAPPROVED
Adivhaho	Mabada	EFFSC AUCKLAND PARK KINGSWAY	APPROVED
Aphelele	Manyana	EFFSC AUCKLAND PARK KINGSWAY	APPROVED
Kabelo	Maja	EFFSC AUCKLAND PARK KINGSWAY	APPROVED
Kedikilwe	Mabotja	EFFSC AUCKLAND PARK KINGSWAY	APPROVED
Letlhogonolo	Motlhose	EFFSC AUCKLAND PARK KINGSWAY	APPROVED
Maanda	Mathavathe	EFFSC AUCKLAND PARK KINGSWAY	APPROVED
Melvin	Kgomo	EFFSC AUCKLAND PARK KINGSWAY	DISAPPROVED
Modipadi	Murwa	EFFSC AUCKLAND PARK KINGSWAY	DISAPPROVED
Pabalelo	Maabane	EFFSC AUCKLAND PARK KINGSWAY	APPROVED
Pogiso	Makhene	EFFSC AUCKLAND PARK KINGSWAY	APPROVED
Rabelani	Mashishi	EFFSC AUCKLAND PARK KINGSWAY	APPROVED
Winnie	Lungu	EFFSC AUCKLAND PARK KINGSWAY	APPROVED

NAME	SURNAME	ORGANISATION/INDEPENDENT	STATUS
Katlego	Mosieleng	SASCO AUCKLAND PARK KINGSWAY	APPROVED
Lehumo	Dikobane	SASCO AUCKLAND PARK KINGSWAY	APPROVED
Lelethu	Mandla	SASCO AUCKLAND PARK KINGSWAY	APPROVED
Mahlatse	Nkadimeng	SASCO AUCKLAND PARK KINGSWAY	DISAPPROVED
Onkabetse	Mogase	SASCO AUCKLAND PARK KINGSWAY	DISAPPROVED
Sandile	Mbatha	SASCO AUCKLAND PARK KINGSWAY	APPROVED
Silungile	Vilakazi	SASCO AUCKLAND PARK KINGSWAY	DISAPPROVED
Sinenhlanhla	Msibi	SASCO AUCKLAND PARK KINGSWAY	APPROVED
Tebogo	Madona	SASCO AUCKLAND PARK KINGSWAY	APPROVED
Thandeka	Gwala	SASCO AUCKLAND PARK KINGSWAY	APPROVED
Thando	Mandlosi	SASCO AUCKLAND PARK KINGSWAY	APPROVED
Thembani	Hlatywayo	SASCO AUCKLAND PARK KINGSWAY	APPROVED

NAME	SURNAME	ORGANISATION/INDEPENDENT	STATUS
Hendrik	Dhlamini	SIF AUCKLAND PARK KINGSWAY	APPROVED
Maile	Selemela	SIF AUCKLAND PARK KINGSWAY	APPROVED
Tshiamo	Masoko	SIF AUCKLAND PARK KINGSWAY	APPROVED
Zimele	Vilakazi	SIF AUCKLAND PARK KINGSWAY	APPROVED
Elelwani	Mafunisa	SIF AUCKLAND PARK KINGSWAY	APPROVED
Philasande	Sindizama	SIF AUCKLAND PARK KINGSWAY	APPROVED
Neo	Motabogi	SIF AUCKLAND PARK KINGSWAY	APPROVED
Marvin	Ntandane	SIF AUCKLAND PARK KINGSWAY	APPROVED
Kabelo	Mathenjane	SIF AUCKLAND PARK KINGSWAY	APPROVED
Matimu	Mayimela	SIF AUCKLAND PARK KINGSWAY	APPROVED
Leroy	Mashomeng	SIF AUCKLAND PARK KINGSWAY	APPROVED
Asadumodwa	Ceshemba	SIF AUCKLAND PARK KINGSWAY	APPROVED
Celokuhle	Ramoitheki	UAT AUCKLAND PARK KINGSWAY	DISAPPROVED
Mantla	Thokoane	UAT AUCKLAND PARK KINGSWAY	APPROVED
Vuelwa	Zweni	UAT AUCKLAND PARK KINGSWAY	APPROVED
Thembelihle	Mzobe	YBM AUCKLAND PARK KINGSWAY	APRROVED

NAME	SURNAME	ORGANISATION/INDEPENDENT	STATUS
Tshiony	Mukadi	INDEPENDENT DOORNFOTEIN	DISAPPROVED
Lufuno	Nethsivhera	EFFSC DOORFONTEIN	APPROVED
Moeketsi	Sepeng	EFFSC DOORFONTEIN	APPROVED
Obakeng	Mothoa	EFFSC DOORFONTEIN	DISAPPROVED
Pule	lelaka	EFFSC DOORFONTEIN	DISAPPROVED
Sakhizwe	Nkambule	EFFSC DOORFONTEIN	APPROVED
Terrence	Langa	EFFSC DOORFONTEIN	APPROVED
Thabang	Msiza	EFFSC DOORFONTEIN	APPROVED
Thapelo	Tsheoga	EFFSC DOORFONTEIN	APPROVED
Thendo	Ramatsitsi	EFFSC DOORFONTEIN	APPROVED

NAME	SURNAME	ORGANISATION/INDEPENDENT	STATUS
Katlego	Makwela	EFFSC DOORFONTEIN	APPROVED
Matloung	Maahlamele	EFFSC DOORFONTEIN	APPROVED
Trinity	Ngomane	EFFSC DOORFONTEIN	APPROVED
Buhle	Maleka	SADESMO DOORNFOTEIN	APPROVED
Jazzline	Muller	SADESMO DOORNFOTEIN	APPROVED
Mlungisi	Sibiya	SADESMO DOORNFOTEIN	DISAPPROVED
Muzi	Hleta	SADESMO DOORNFOTEIN	DISAPPROVED
Nellah	Phahlamohlaka	SADESMO DOORNFOTEIN	APPROVED
Nkosiyapha	Vilakazi	SADESMO DOORNFOTEIN	DISAPPROVED
Nosibabalo	Qwabe	SADESMO DOORNFOTEIN	APPROVED
Sandile	Khumalo	SADESMO DOORNFOTEIN	APPROVED
Sazi	Gumede	SADESMO DOORNFOTEIN	DISAPPROVED
Zanele	Zwane	SADESMO DOORNFOTEIN	APPROVED

NAME	SURNAME	ORGANISATION/INDEPENDENT	STATUS
Njabulo	Nkosi	SADESMO DOORNFOTEIN	DISAPPROVED
Sibahle	Mthethwa	SADESMO DOORNFOTEIN	DISAPPROVED
Asanda	Magoda	SASCO DOORNFOTEIN	APPROVED
Karabo	Matamela	SASCO DOORNFOTEIN	DISAPPROVED
Karabo	Mphuthi	SASCO DOORNFOTEIN	DISAPPROVED
Katleho	Mokebe	SASCO DOORNFOTEIN	DISAPPROVED
Kgosi	Dintwe	SASCO DOORNFOTEIN	DISAPPROVED
Khethelo	Blose	SASCO DOORNFOTEIN	APPROVED
Monwabisi	Gwebu	SASCO DOORNFOTEIN	APPROVED
Nolwazi	Khulu	SASCO DOORNFOTEIN	APPROVED
Rebotile	Rasebotja	SASCO DOORNFOTEIN	APPROVED
Risuna	Mkhomolo	SASCO DOORNFOTEIN	APPROVED
Siphelele	Cebekhulu	SASCO DOORNFOTEIN	DISAPPROVED
Tsheliso	Nthenjane	SASCO DOORNFOTEIN	APPROVED

NAME	SURNAME	ORGANISATION/INDEPENDENT	STATUS
Bandile	Nkosi	EFF SOWETO	DISAPPROVED
Bontle	Roderick	EFF SOWETO	APPROVED
Deborah	Batubenga	EFF SOWETO	APPROVED
Engeto	Baloyi	EFF SOWETO	DISAPPROVED
Fortune	Mqoni	EFF SOWETO	DISAPPROVED
Kgopotso	Bopape	EFF SOWETO	DISAPPROVED
Khazimla	August	EFF SOWETO	APPROVED
Mahlogonono	Ramalepe	EFF SOWETO	DISAPPROVED
Molatelo	Mapatha	EFF SOWETO	DISAPPROVED
Muhluri	Maluleke	EFF SOWETO	APPROVED
Ntshimane	Mafifi	EFF SOWETO	APPROVED
Talifhani	Khwerana	EFF SOWETO	APPROVED
Sarah	Moleshiwa	SASCO SOWETO	APPROVED
Matlhogonolo	Madiba	SASCO SOWETO	DISAPPROVED
Chejane	Matabane	SASCO SOWETO	APPROVED

NAME	SURNAME	ORGANISATION/INDEPENDENT	STATUS
Banele	Sibisi	SASCO SOWETO	APPROVED
Billy	Malotane	SASCO SOWETO	DISAPPROVED
Candice	Khumalo	SASCO SOWETO	DISAPPROVED
Isaa	Feks	SASCO SOWETO	APPROVED
Kagiso	Ngobeni	SASCO SOWETO	APPROVED
Miracle	Heart	SASCO SOWETO	APPROVED
Mothupi	Majadibodu	SASCO SOWETO	DISAPPROVED
Natasha	Goetsch	SASCO SOWETO	APPROVED
Tlholelo	Tshetlanyane	SASCO SOWETO	APPROVED

Please refer to point 6.6 of the UJ policy for the election of central and campus SRCS 6.6 In the case of a nomination not being approved, contestants who have been disapproved will have two (2) days to amend their nominations.

Signature Nell Ledwaba

Chairperson: SRC Electoral Committee - 28 July 2023