## FINAL LIST OF APPROVED 2023 CAMPUS AND CENTRAL SRC NOMINATIONS

## **CAMPUS SRC**

## **APB Campus Student Societies**

Name	Contested Portfolios
SASCO	Chairperson
SASCO	Deputy chairperson
SASCO	Secretary
SASCO	Deputy secretary
SASCO	Treasurer
SASCO	Academic and Quality Officer
SASCO	Marketing, projects and development officer
SASCO	Social and welfare officer
SASCO	Sport, Arts and Culture officer
SASCO	Transformation, Gender and Policy officer
1	

## **Auckland Park Kingsway Campus Student Societies**

EFFSC	Chairperson	
EFFSC	Deputy chairperson	
EFFSC	Secretary	
EFFSC	Deputy secretary	
EFFSC	Treasurer	
EFFSC	Academic and Quality Officer	
EFFSC	Marketing, projects and development officer	
EFFSC	Social and welfare officer	
EFFSC	Sport, Arts and Culture officer	
EFFSC	Transformation, Gender and Policy officer	
SASCO	Chairperson	
SASCO	Deputy chairperson	
SASCO	Secretary	
SASCO	Deputy secretary	
SASCO	Treasure	
SASCO	Academic and Quality Officer	
SASCO	Marketing, Projects and Development officer	
SASCO	Social and Welfare officer	



OLE		
SIF	Chairperson	
SIF	Deputy chairperson	
SIF	Secretary	
SIF	Transformation, Gender and Policy officer	
	Doornfontein Campus Student Societies	
EFFSC	Chairperson	
EFFSC	Deputy Chairperson	
EFFSC	Secretary	
EFFSC	Deputy Secretary	
EFFSC	Treasurer	
EFFSC	Academic and Quality Officer	
EFFSC	Marketing, Projects and Development Officer	
EFFSC	Social and Welfare Officer	
EFFSC	Sports and Culture Officer	
EFFSC	Transformation Gender and Policy Officer	
SASCO	Chairperson	
SASCO	Deputy Chairperson	
SASCO	Secretary	
SASCO	Treasurer	
SASCO	Academic and Quality Officer	
SASCO	Marketing, Projects and Development Officer	
SASCO	Social and Welfare Officer	
SASCO	Sports and Culture Officer	
SASCO	Transformation Gender and Policy Officer	
	Soweto Campus Student Societies	
EFFSC	Chairperson	
EFFSC	Secretary	
EFFSC	Treasurer	
EFFSC		
	,	
SASCO	Chairperson	
SASCO	Deputy Chairperson	
SASCO	Secretary	
SASCO	Deputy Secretary	
SASCO	Treasurer	
SASCO	Academic and Quality Officer	
SASCO	Marketing, Projects and Development Officer	
SASCO	Social and Welfare Officer	
SASCO	Sports and Culture Officer	
SASCO	Transformation Gender and Policy Officer	
3, 1300	Transformation Condor and Folloy Officer	



CAMP	<b>CAMPUS INDEPENDENT CANDIDATES</b>		
	Auckland Park Bunting Road		
Elma Chipuru	Secretary		
	Auckland Park Kingsway Cam	pus	
Malusi Mncube	Chairperson		
Myra Basson	Sports and Culture Officer		

Doornfontein campus		
Sibusiso Sibeya	Secretary	

CENTRAL SRC		
Bunting Road Campus Student Societies		
SASCO		Position 1
SASCO		Position 2

Auckland Park Kingsway Campus Student Societies		
EFFSC	Position 1	
EFFSC	Position 2	
SASCO	Position 1	
SASCO	Position 2	
SIF	Position 1	
SIF	Position 2	
Do	ornfontein Campus Student Societies	
EFFSC	Position 1	
EFFSC	Position 2	
SASCO	Position 1	
SASCO	Position 2	



Soweto Campus Student Societies		
EFFSC	Position 1	
EFFSC	Position 2	
SASCO	Position 1	
SASCO	Position 2	

Independent candidates		
Kopano Mathoko	Position 1	

Signature

N Ledwaba

Chairperson: UJ SRC Electoral Committee

Reviewed and updated by Electoral committee 20/09/022

