FINAL LIST OF APPROVED 2023 CAMPUS AND CENTRAL SRC NOMINATIONS

CAMPUS SRC

APB Campus Student Societies

| Name | Contested Portfolios | |
|-------|---|--|
| SASCO | Chairperson | |
| SASCO | Deputy chairperson | |
| SASCO | Secretary | |
| SASCO | Deputy secretary | |
| SASCO | Treasurer | |
| SASCO | Academic and Quality Officer | |
| SASCO | Marketing, projects and development officer | |
| SASCO | Social and welfare officer | |
| SASCO | Sport, Arts and Culture officer | |
| SASCO | Transformation, Gender and Policy officer | |
| 1 | | |

Auckland Park Kingsway Campus Student Societies

| EFFSC | Chairperson | |
|-------|---|--|
| EFFSC | Deputy chairperson | |
| EFFSC | Secretary | |
| EFFSC | Deputy secretary | |
| EFFSC | Treasurer | |
| EFFSC | Academic and Quality Officer | |
| EFFSC | Marketing, projects and development officer | |
| EFFSC | Social and welfare officer | |
| EFFSC | Sport, Arts and Culture officer | |
| EFFSC | Transformation, Gender and Policy officer | |
| | | |
| SASCO | Chairperson | |
| SASCO | Deputy chairperson | |
| SASCO | Secretary | |
| SASCO | Deputy secretary | |
| SASCO | Treasure | |
| SASCO | Academic and Quality Officer | |
| SASCO | Marketing, Projects and Development officer | |
| SASCO | Social and Welfare officer | |
| | | |



| | Chairnerson | | | |
|---------------------------------------|---|--|--|--|
| SIF SIF | Chairperson Deputy chairperson | | | |
| SIF | Deputy chairperson Secretary | | | |
| | | | | |
| SIF | Transformation, Gender and Policy officer | | | |
| Doornfontein Campus Student Societies | | | | |
| EFFSC | Chairperson | | | |
| EFFSC | Deputy Chairperson | | | |
| EFFSC | Secretary | | | |
| EFFSC | Deputy Secretary | | | |
| EFFSC | Treasurer | | | |
| EFFSC | Academic and Quality Officer | | | |
| EFFSC | Marketing, Projects and Development Officer | | | |
| EFFSC | Social and Welfare Officer | | | |
| EFFSC | Sports and Culture Officer | | | |
| EFFSC | Transformation Gender and Policy Officer | | | |
| | Ta. | | | |
| SASCO | Chairperson | | | |
| SASCO | Deputy Chairperson | | | |
| SASCO | Secretary | | | |
| SASCO | Treasurer | | | |
| SASCO | Academic and Quality Officer | | | |
| SASCO | Marketing, Projects and Development Officer | | | |
| SASCO | Social and Welfare Officer | | | |
| SASCO | Sports and Culture Officer | | | |
| SASCO | Transformation Gender and Policy Officer | | | |
| Sowet | to Campus Student Societies | | | |
| EFFSC | Chairperson | | | |
| EFFSC | Secretary | | | |
| EFFSC | Treasurer | | | |
| EFFSC | Academic and Quality Officer | | | |
| <u> </u> | Academic and Quality Officer | | | |
| SASCO | Chairperson | | | |
| SASCO | Deputy Chairperson | | | |
| SASCO | Secretary | | | |
| SASCO | Deputy Secretary | | | |
| SASCO | Treasurer | | | |
| SASCO | Academic and Quality Officer | | | |
| SASCO | Marketing, Projects and Development Officer | | | |
| SASCO | Social and Welfare Officer | | | |
| SASCO | Sports and Culture Officer | | | |
| SASCO | Transformation Gender and Policy Officer | | | |



| CAMF | PUS INDEPENDENT CANDIDATES |
|---------------|--|
| | Auckland Park Bunting Road |
| Elma Chipuru | Secretary |
| | |
| | Auckland Park Kingsway Campus |
| Malusi Mncube | Auckland Park Kingsway Campus Chairperson |

| Doornfontein campus | | | | |
|---------------------------------------|------------------------------|--|--|--|
| Sibusiso Sibeya | Secretary | | | |
| Kopano Mathoko | Academic and Quality Officer | | | |
| | | | | |
| CENTRAL SRC | | | | |
| Bunting Road Campus Student Societies | | | | |

| SASCO | Position 1 |
|---------------|-----------------------------------|
| SASCO | Position 2 |
| | |
| Auckland Park | Kingsway Campus Student Societies |
| EFFSC | Position 1 |
| EFFSC | Position 2 |
| | |
| SASCO | Position 1 |
| SASCO | Position 2 |
| | |
| SIF | Position 1 |
| SIF | Position 2 |
| | |
| Doornfo | ntein Campus Student Societies |
| EFFSC | Position 1 |
| EFFSC | Position 2 |
| | |
| SASCO | Position 1 |
| SASCO | Position 2 |



| Soweto Campus Student Societies | | | |
|---------------------------------|------------|--|--|
| EFFSC | Position 1 | | |
| EFFSC | Position 2 | | |
| | | | |
| SASCO | Position 1 | | |
| SASCO | Position 2 | | |

Date

07/09/2022

Signature

N Ledwaba

Chairperson: UJ SRC Electoral Committee

