Meet the Team



Name
Surname
Position
Email Address
Telephone
Mr. Pieter
Durandt
Manager
pdurandt@uj.ac.za
 
Ms. Keshmita
Sogan
Administrator
keshmitas@uj.ac.za
+27 11 559 6680
Ms. Leoné
Michaels
Student Marketer
lmichaels@uj.ac.za
 
Ms. Khutso
Kangudia
Student Marketer
khutsok@uj.ac.za
 
Mr. Lesego
Legoete
Student Marketer
lesegol@uj.ac.za
 
Mr. Melisizwe
Notwala
Student Marketer
melisizwen@uj.ac.za
 

 ‭(Hidden)‬ Student Marketing