Skip Navigation LinksHome Study@UJ Graduations Graduation Programmes


Graduation Programmes

March & April 2017 Graduation sessions

Monday - 27 March 2017 - 09h00

Monday - 27 March 2017 - 17h00

Tuesday - 28 March 2017 - 17h00

Wednesday - 29 March 2017 - 09h00

Wednesday - 29 March 2017 - 13h00

Wednesday - 29 March 2017 - 17h00

Thursday - 30 March 2017 - 09h00

Friday - 31 March 2017 - 09h00

Monday - 03 April 2017 - 13h00

Monday - 03 April 2017 - 17h00

Tuesday - 04 April 2017 - 09h00

Tuesday - 04 April 2017 - 13h00

Tuesday - 04 April 2017 - 17h00

Wednesday - 05 April 2017 - 09h00

Wednesday - 05 April 2017 - 13h00

Wednesday - 05 April 2017 - 17h00

Thursday - 06 April 2017 - 09h00

Thursday - 06 April 2017 - 13h00

Thursday - 06 April 2017 - 17h00

Friday - 07 April 2017 - 09h00

Wednesday - 19 April 2017 - 09h00

Wednesday - 19 April 2017 - 13h00

Thursday - 20 April 2017 - 09h00

Thursday - 20 April 2017 - 17h00

Friday - 21 April 2017 - 09h00



September 2016 Graduation sessions

Monday - 26 September 2016 - 09h00

Monday - 26 September 2016 - 11h30

Monday - 26 September 2016 - 14h00

Monday - 26 September 2016 - 17h00

Tuesday - 27 September 2016 - 09h00

Tuesday - 27 September 2016 - 11h30

Tuesday - 27 September 2016 - 14h00

Tuesday - 27 September 2016 - 17h00

Wednesday - 28 September 2016 - 09h00

Wednesday - 28 September 2016 - 11h30

Wednesday - 28 September 2016 - 17h00

Thursday - 29 September 2016 - 09h00

Thursday - 29 September 2016 - 11h30

Thursday - 29 September 2016 - 14h00


March & April 2016 Graduation sessions

Monday - 07 March 2016 - 13h00

Monday - 07 March 2016 - 17h00

Wednesday - 09 March 2016 - 09h00

Wednesday - 09 March 2016 - 17h00

Thursday - 10 March 2016 - 13h00

Thursday - 10 March 2016 - 17h00

Friday - 11 March 2016 - 09h00

Monday - 14 March 2016 - 09h00

Tuesday - 15 March 2016 - 09h00

Tuesday - 15 March 2016 - 13h00

Tuesday - 15 March 2016 - 17h00

Wednesday - 16 March 2016 - 09h00

Wednesday - 16 March 2016 - 17h00

Thursday - 17 March 2016 - 09h00

Thursday - 17 March 2016 - 13h00

Friday - 18 March 2016 - 09h00

Tuesday - 22 March 2016 - 17h00

Wednesday - 23 March 2016 - 09h00

Wednesday - 23 March 2016 - 13h00

Wednesday - 23 March 2016 - 17h00

Thursday - 24 March 2016 - 09h00

Thursday - 24 March 2016 - 13h00

Thursday - 24 March 2016 - 17h00

Monday - 04 April 2016 - 09h00

Monday - 04 April 2016 - 13h00

Monday - 04 April 2016 - 17h00

Tuesday - 05 April 2016 - 09h00

Tuesday - 05 April 2016 - 13h00

Tuesday - 05 April 2016 - 17h00

Wednesday - 06 April 2016 - 09h00

Wednesday - 06 April 2016 - 13h00

Wednesday - 06 April 2016 - 17h00

Thursday - 07 April 2016 - 09h00

Thursday - 07 April 2016 - 13h00

Thursday - 07 April 2016 - 17h00

Friday - 08 April 2016 - 09h00

Monday - 11 April 2016 - 09h00

Monday - 11 April 2016 - 13h00

Monday - 11 April 2016 - 17h00

Tuesday - 12 April 2016 - 13h00

Tuesday - 12 April 2016 - 17h00

Wednesday - 13 April 2016 - 09h00

Wednesday - 13 April 2016 - 17h00


September & October 2015 Graduation sessions

Monday - 21 September 2015 - 17h00

Wednesday - 30 September 2015 - 17h00

Thursday - 01 October 2015 - 13h00

Thursday - 01 October 2015 - 17h00

Monday - 12 October 2015 - 17h00

Tuesday - 13 October 2015 - 17h00


June 2015 Graduation sessions

Monday - 01 June 2015 - 13h00

Monday - 01 June 2015 - 17h00

Tuesday - 02 June 2015 - 13h00

Thursday - 04 June 2015 - 09h00

Friday - 05 June 2015 - 09h00

Monday - 08 June 2015 - 09h00

Monday - 08 June 2015 - 17h00 

Wednesday - 10 June 2015 - 17h00

Thursday - 11 June 2015 - 09h00

Monday - 15 June 2015 - 17h00

 

March & April 2015 Graduation sessions

Monday - 02 March 2015 - 13h00

Monday - 02 March 2015 - 17h00 

Wednesday - 04 March 2015 - 09h00 

Wednesday - 04 March 2015 - 13h00 

Wednesday - 04 March 2015 - 17h00 

Thursday - 05 March 2015 - 17h00 

Friday - 06 March 2015 - 09h00 

Monday - 09 March 2015 - 13h00 

Monday - 09 March 2015 - 17h00

Tuesday - 10 March 2015 - 17h00 

Wednesday - 11 March 2015 - 09h00 

Wednesday - 11 March 2015 - 17h00 

Thursday - 12 March 2015 - 09h00 

Thursday - 12 March 2015 - 13h00 

Thursday - 12 March 2015 - 17h00 

Friday - 13 March 2015 - 09h00 

Monday - 16 March 2015 - 09h00 

Monday - 16 March 2015 - 13h00 

Monday - 16 March 2015 - 17h00 

Tuesday - 17 March 2015 - 17h00 

Wednesday - 18 March 2015 - 09h00 

Wednesday - 18 March 2015 - 13h00 

Wednesday - 18 March 2015 - 17h00 

Thursday - 19 March 2015 - 09h00 

Friday - 20 March 2015 - 09h00

Monday - 23 March 2015 - 09h00

Tuesday - 24 March 2015 - 09h00 

Tuesday - 24 March 2015 - 13h00 

Wednesday - 25 March 2015 - 13h00 

Wednesday - 25 March 2015 - 17h00 

Thursday - 26 March 2015 - 09h00 

Friday - 27 March 2015 - 09h00

Monday - 13 April 2015 - 09h00 

Monday - 13 April 2015 - 13h00 

Monday - 13 April 2015 - 17h00 

Tuesday - 14 April 2015 - 09h00 

Tuesday - 14 April 2015 - 13h00 

Wednesday - 14 Apr 2015 - 1700

Wednesday - 15 April 2015 - 09h00 

Wednesday - 15 April 2015 - 13h00

Wednesday - 15 April 2015 - 17h00 

Thursday - 16 April 2015 - 13h00

Thursday - 16 April 2015 - 17h00