Below you will find information and contacts for each Faculties Postgraduate Programmes 


Faculty of Art, Design and Architecture

Contact: Helen Selolo | Phone: 011 559 1471 | email: hselolo@uj.ac.za

Click here to visit their webpage 


Faculty of Economic and Financial Sciences

Contact: Lungi Bobi | Phone: 011 559 2362 | email: lbobi@uj.ac.za

Click here  to visit their webpage 


Faculty of Education

Honours: Contact: Christine Mdlalose | Phone: 011 559 5237 | email: christinem@uj.ac.za

Masters, Doctorte: Contact: Belinda Tshidumo | Phone: 011 559 5237 | email: belindat@uj.ac.za    

Click here to visit their webpage   


Faculty of Engineering and the Built Environment

Contact: Ms Dudu Kanyi  | Phone: 011 559 6073 | email: dskanyi@uj.ac.za

Click here to visit their webpage    


Faculty of Health Sciences

Contact: Raihaanah Pieterse | Phone: 011 559 2109 | email: rpieterse@uj.ac.za

Click here to visit their webpage  


Faculty of Humanities

Honours: Contact: Adeshnee Reddy | Phone: 011 559 2660 | email: areddy@uj.ac.za

Masters, Doctorte: Contact: Karin Du Plooy | Phone: 011 559 2573 | email: karindp@uj.ac.za    

Click here to visit their webpage  


Faculty of Law

Contact: Mrs Phaladi Magongoa | Phone: 011 559 3843 | email: phaladim@uj.ac.za

Click here to visit their webpage

​​

Faculty of Management

Honours: Contact: Mr Lehlohonolo (Isaac) Seeletse  | Phone: 011 559 3246 | email: iseeletse@uj.ac.za

Masters, Doctorte: Contact: Mrs Charlene Eloff | Phone: 011 559 2033 | email: celoff@uj.ac.za  

Click here to visit their webpage  


Faculty of Science

Honours: Contact: Adri Greyling​  | Phone: 011 559 2374 | email: agreyling@uj.ac.za​​

Masters: Contact: Tsholanang Nyoka ​| Phone: 011 559 2459 | email: tshulin@uj.ac.za​​

PHD: Contact: Thembazaki Mgxoloza​ ​| Phone: 011 559 3718 | email: thembakazim@uj.ac.za​​

Click here to visit their webpage

​​​