Skip Navigation Linksapk-staff Kingsway Campus Library


Kingsway Campus Library

Skip Navigation LinksHome Library About the Library Kingsway Campus Library


Name

Designation

E-mail address

Telephone

De Broize, Ester

Information Services

edebroize@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-3187

Dlamini, Mdu

Shelving

sydneyd@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-2682

​Geduld, Santha

​​Campus Librarian:

sgeduld@uj.ac.za

​(011) 559-4324​

Geldenhuys, Zelda

Information Services

zeldag@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-3158

Hoffman, Trevor

Shelving

trevorh@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-2682

Jacobs, Dawie

Information Services

dfjacobs@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-3454

Kovatcheva, Pavlinka

Information Services

pkovatcheva@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-2621

​Legae, Thandeka

​Team Leader: Lending Services

tlegae@uj.ac.za

​(011) 559-2853

Mabunda, Owen

Shelving

owenm@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-2682

​Mafumana, Christina

​Information Services

christinam@uj.ac.za

​(011) 559-2171

Mashigo, Joyce

Lending Services

joycem@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-2165

Maswanganyi, S

Shelving

smaswanganyi@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-2682

Matsemela, Doreen

Information Services

doreenm@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-4525

Mfomadi, Joseph

Shelving

jmfomadi@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-2682

​Mokgosi, Desiree

​Learning Commons Librarian

dmokgosi@uj.ac.za

​(011) 559-4984

Moloisane, Daniel

Team Leader: Shelving

danielm@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-2165

Mona, Kris

Lending Services

kmona@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-2682

​Moore, Vivian​Administration

vivianm@uj.ac.za

​(011) 559-4323
​Ndumela, Constance​Information Librarian

cndumela@uj.ac.za

​(011) 559-6769

Ngobeni, Godfrey

Interlibrary Loans

godfreyn@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-2205

​Nyofane, Molefi

Information Services​

molefin@uj.ac.za

​(011) 559-2641

Oosthuizen, Heila

Team Leader (ILL & ICL)

heilao@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-2256

Sifile, Miichael

Information Services

michaels@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-2171

Smit, Ronèl

Information Services

ronels@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-2651

Tshabalala, Dudu

Information Services

dudut@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-3198

Valoyi, Timothy

Lending Services

mtvaloy@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-2165

Van der Berg, Gerda

Interlibrary Loans

gerdavdb@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-2686

Van Niekerk, Adri

Lending Services

adrivn@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-2165

Van Zyl, Lizette

Information Services

lizettevz@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-3188

Ver Loren van Themaat, Catrin

Information Services

catrinv@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-3193

Vukeya, Theresa

Information Services

theresav@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-2171

Xaba, Agnes

Lending Services

agnesx@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-2165