Skip Navigation Linksapb-staff APB Staff


APB Staff



​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​ Bunting Road Campus Library

​​

​N​ame​

Desig​nation

Email

Telephone

Desai, Roedina

Interlibrary Loans

roedinad@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-1294

Dunjwa, Richard

Lending Services

richardd@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-1295

​Ellis, Deborah​Information Services

dellis@uj.ac.za

​Keeve, Thlabane

Lending Services

​keevet@uj.ac.za

​(011) 559-1376

​Khumalo, Matheko

​Shelving

​mathekok@uj.ac.za

​(011) 559-1430

Legoete, Rose

Administrative Assistant

rosel@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-1359

​Mabitsela, Mamatshetshe

​Information Services

mamatshetshem@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-1030​

​Mabunda, Tyson

Team Leader: Lending Services

ttmabunda@uj.ac.za

​(011) 559-1382

​Mokati, Phaello

​Shelving

pmokati@uj.ac.za

​(011) 559-1430

​Mudau, Nomsa

​Lending Services

​nomsam@uj.ac.za

​(011) 559-1673

Nciweni,Thembelihe

​Information Services

tnciweni@uj.ac.za

​(011) 559-1381

Scholtz, Annelize

​Campus librarian

ascholtz@uj.ac.za

​(011) 559-1058

​​


​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Faculty of Arts Design and Architecture

Na​​me​

Desig​nation

Email

Telephone

​Bucwa, Yvonne

Team Leader: FADA Library​

yebucwa@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-1063

​Dlamini, Happy

​Shelving

hdlamini@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-1672​

​Ellis, Debbie

Lending Services

dellis@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-1018

Makola, Moses

Lending Services

mmakola@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-1086

Masikane, Musa

Lending Services

musam@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-1700

Zondo, Prudence

Lending Services

pzondo@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-1701

​​