Skip Navigation LinksTechnical-Services Technical Services


Technical Services

Skip Navigation LinksHome Library About the Library Technical Services


​​

​​​​​​Name

Designation

E-mail address

Telephone

Bahetanye, Mardge

Serials

mardgeb@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-3901

Botha, Marina

Cataloguing

marinab@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-2597

Bouwer, Anza

Cataloguing

anzab@​u​j.ac.za

(011) 559-3272

Breedt, Mariette

Acquisitions

marietteb@​uj.ac.za

(011) 559-2801

​Budeli, Phethani​Library assistant​psbudeli@uj.​ac.za​​(011) 559-2180

Dlangamandla, Beauty

Team Leader: Cataloguing

beautyd@u​j.ac.za

(011) 559-2353

​Gumbi, Dorah

​Admin. Assistant

dgumbi@uj.a​c.za​

​(011) 559-4740

Joubert, Annet

Serials

aajoubert@uj.ac.za​

(011) 559-3901

​Macanda, Makaba​Institutional Repository

macabam@uj.ac.za

​(011) 559-2688

Maroo, Mpho

Acquisitions

mmaroo@uj.ac.za​

(011) 559-2180

Mashishi, Thapelo

Copyright

thapelom@uj.ac.za​

(011) 559-2182

​Matlawe, Nthabiseng

​Team Leader: Collection Development

​nmatlawe@uj.ac.za​

​(011) 559-2597

​Mavuso, Philile

Institutional Repository

pmavuso@uj.ac.za​​

​(011) 559-3374​

Medupe, Senkgobeng

Cataloguing

senkgobengm@uj.ac.za​

(011) 559-4981

Moraka, Portia

Physical Processing

portiam@uj.ac.za​

(011) 559-3208

​Ngubeni, Nomalanga​Library Asisstant

​nomalangam@uj.ac.za​

​(011) 559-2180

Nhlapho, Maria

Physical Processing

marian@uj.ac.za​

(011) 559-3907

Nkosi, Pat

Cataloguing

patn@uj.ac.za​

(011) 559-2597

Pienaar, Charlotte

Acquisitions

charlottep@uj.ac.za​

(011) 559-2180

Reynolds, Claudia

Cataloguing

creynolds@uj.ac.za​

(011) 559-3272

Steyn, Johannie

Team Leader: Acquisitions

jmsteyn@uj.ac.za​

(011) 559-2877

Stroh, Susan

Acquisitions

sstroh@uj.ac.za​

(011) 559-2353

Thangene, Lungile

Cataloguing

lungilet@uj.ac.za​

(011) 559-3272

​Tshuma, Precious

​Physical Processing

stshuma@uj.ac.za​

​(011) 559-2180

Van Aswegen, Miemie

Cataloguing

miemieva@uj.ac.za​

(011) 559-2597

Van der westhuizen, Janina

Manager: Technical Services

janinavdw@uj.ac.za​

(011) 559-3052

Zalekile, Faith

Electronic Resources

faithd@uj.ac.za​

(011) 559-3888

Zipfel, Lynette

Serials

lynettez@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-3901