Skip Navigation LinksSoweto-Campus-Library Soweto Campus Library


Soweto Campus Library

Skip Navigation LinksHome Library About the Library Soweto Campus Library


Name​

Designation

Email

Phone

Chulu, Duduzile​

Lending Services

dchulu@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-5666

Dlamini, Lucas

Team Leader: Lending Services

lucasd@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-5214

Kuzwayo, Nomusa

Lending Services

nomusak@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-5077

Lukhele, Pascal

Lending Services

pascall@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-5077

Mabalane, Mirriam​​

Information Services

mmabalane@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-5610

Majenge, Mathekiso

Lending Services

mathekisom@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-5666

Mauda, Surprise

Administration

surprisem@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-5669

Mgengo, Fikiswa

Information Services

fikiswam@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-5668

Mokgokgo, Johanna

Lending Services

johannam@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-5078

Mzaidume, Richardson

Information Services

rmzaidume@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-5082

​Ndlovu, Remember

​Shelving

rndlovu@uj.ac.za

​(011) 559-5078

​Qhomane-Goliath, Moipone

​Campus Librarian

moiponeq@uj.ac.za

​(011) 559-5667​