Skip Navigation LinksDoornfontein-Campus-Library Doornfontein Campus Library


Doornfontein Campus Library

Skip Navigation LinksHome Library About the Library Doornfontein Campus Library


​Name

Designation

E-mail address

Telephone

​Biyela, Ayanda

​Information Services

abiyela@uj.ac.za

​(011) 559-9059

​Brookes, Kathy

​Archives & Special Collections

kjbrookes@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-6882​

Charles, Theresa

Lending Services

tcharles@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-6491

​Chinyama, Kenneth ​Campus Librarian

kennethc@uj.ac.za

​(011) 559-6333

Dlamini, Mlungisi

Information Services

mlungisid@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-6836

Ledwaba, Cedric

Lending Services

cedrledw@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-6752

Letsoenyo, Nobathembu

Information Services​​

nletsoenyo@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-6267

Maluleke, Atline

Archive

atlinem@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-6823

​Modau, Stanley​Team Leader: Circulation

stanleym@uj.ac.za

​​(011) 559-3543

Mokgobane, Ntebo

Shelving

ntebom@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-6491

Rangwanasha, Pheeha Erastus

Shelving

prangwanasha@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-6886

Rampou, Kedibone

Administration

krampou@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-6846

Segoe, Ivy

Information services

isegoe@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-6325

​Sixolile, Nkonyeni​Information Services

snkonyeni@uj.ac.za

(​​011) 559-6310

Strauss, Rudie

Lending Services

rudies@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-6752

Sundelowitz, Antonet

Interlibrary Loans

asundelowitz@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-6326

Thusi, ​Mlungisi​​Information Librarian

mthusi@uj.ac.za

​​(011) 559-1397

​Zaaiman, Riette

​Archives and Special Collections

riettez@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-6882​