Skip Navigation LinksAPK-Administration-Staff APK Administration Staff


APK Administration Staff

Skip Navigation LinksHome Library About the Library APK Administration Staff


Name

Designation

E-mail address

Telephone

​Crestwell, Brumilda​Administration

brumildac@uj.ac.za

​(011) 559-2166

​Guercio, Marilldene

​Administration

​mguercio@uj.ac.za

​(011) 559-4623

​Kesten, Margo

​Administration

margok@uj.ac.za

​(011) 559-2181

​Mabuya, Rebecca

​Administration

rebeccama@uj.ac.za

​(011) 559-2166

Vacant

​Executive Secretary

 

​(011) 559-2170

​Moeng, Angela

​Administration

​amoeng@uj.ac.za

​(011) 559-3791

​Panday, Reneka

Special Projects​

renekap@uj.ac.za

​(011) 559-4178

​​Wentzel, Hettie

​​Manager: Operations

hettiew@uj.ac.za

​(011) 559-2282