Skip Navigation LinksTechnical-Services Technical Services


Technical Services



Technical Services

Name

Designation

E-mail address

Telephone

Botha, Marina

Cataloguing

marinab@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-2597

Bouwer, Anza

Cataloguing

anzab@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-3272

Breedt, Mariette

Acquisitions

marietteb@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-2180

​Budeli, PhethaniAcquisitionspsbudeli@uj.ac.za​(011) 559-2180

Dlangamandla, Beauty

Team Leader: Cataloguing

beautyd@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-2353

​Gumbi, Dorah

​Serials

dgumbi@uj.ac.za

​(011) 559-4740

Joubert, Annet

Serials

aajoubert@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-3901

​Lithole, Mutali​Institutional Repository

mlithole@uj.ac.za

​(011) 559-3374
​Mabunda, Tyson​Manager: Institutional Repository

ttmabunda@uj.ac.za

​(011) 559-2688

Maroo, Mpho

Cataloguing

mmaroo@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-2597

Mashishi, Thapelo

Copyright and Textbooks

thapelom@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-2182

​Matlakala, Kgona​Collection Development

kgonam@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-4372

​Matlawe, Nthabiseng

​Team Leader: Collection Development

nmatlawe@uj.ac.za

​(011) 559-2597

Medupe, Senkgobeng

Cataloguing

senkgobengm@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-4981

Moraka, Portia

Physical Processing

portiam@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-3208

​Ngubeni, NomalangaAcquisitions

nomalangan@uj.ac.za

​(011) 559-2180

Nhlapho, Maria

Physical Processing

marian@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-3907

Nkosi, Pat

Cataloguing

patn@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-2597

Reynolds, Claudia

Cataloguing

creynolds@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-3272

Steyn, Johannie

Team Leader: Acquisitions

jmsteyn@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-2877

Stroh, Susan

Acquisitions

sstroh@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-2072

Thangene, Lungile

Cataloguing

lungilet@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-3272

​Tlatsi, Palesa​Admin. Assistant

palesat@uj.ac.za

​(011) 559-4740

Van Aswegen, Miemie

Cataloguing

miemieva@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-2597

Van der Westhuizen, Janina

Manager: Technical Services

janinavdw@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-3052

Zalekile, Faith

Electronic Resources

faithd@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-3888

Zipfel, Lynette

Serials

lynettez@uj.ac.za

(011) 559-3901