Skip Navigation LinksShared-Support-Services Shared & Support Services


Shared & Support Services



Shared & Support Services​​​

Name

Designation

E-mail address

Telephone

​Mabuza, Patrick

Bindery

patrickm@uj.ac.za

​(011) 559-2162

​Matseke, Simon

Bindery

simonm@uj.ac.za

​(011) 559-2162

Mazibuko, Joseph

​Bindery

jmazibuko@uj.ac.za

​(011) 559-2162

​​Modise, Theodorah

​Coordinator: Events

theodorahm@uj.ac.za

​​(011) 559-2264

​Mokoena, Michael

Bindery

michaelm@uj.ac.za

​​(011) 559-2161

​​Moopelwa, Kagiso

Bindery

kagisom@uj.ac.za

​(011) 559-2162

​Musana, Lucky

​Bindery

luckym@uj.a​c.​za

​(011) 559-2162

​Panday, Reneka

​Special Projects

renekap@uj.ac.za

​(011) 559-4178

​Swart, Sharon

UJ Library ​Web

sharons@uj.ac.za

​(011) 559-2177

​​