Skip Navigation LinksHome Faculties Faculty of Science Fermi Symposium 2020 Local Organizing Committee (LOC)

‚ÄčList of the Local Organzing Committee (LOC)

Michael Backes (University of Namibia)
Markus Bottcher (North-West University, Co-chair)
David Buckley (South African Astronomical Observatory)
Andrew Chen (University of Witwatersrand)
Nukri Komin (University of Witwatersrand)
Michael Kreter (North-West University)
Pieter Meintjes (University of the Free State)
Judith Racusin (NASA, GSFC)
Soebur Razzaque (University of Johannesburg, Co-chair)
Giovanna Senatore (Stanford University)
Brian van Soelen (University of the Free State)
Jessica-Sheay Verrall (University of Johannesburg, Secretariat)
Stefan Wagner (North-West University and University of Namibia)
Hartmut Winkler (University of Johannesburg)