Skip Navigation LinksManagement Management


FADA



FADA Management Staff


TitleName and SurnameTelephone NumberEmailRoleDepartmentCampus
Prof Federico Freschi+27 11 559 1111 ffreschi@uj.ac.zaExecutive DeanFaculty of Art, Design and ArchitectureBunting
​Mr Ambala, Anthony​+27 11 559 1354 aambala@uj.ac.za​Head of Department​Multimedia​Bunting
Mrs Breytenbach, Amanda +27 11 559 1120 abreytenbach@uj.ac.zaVice Dean & Head of DepartmentInterior DesignBunting
Mr Campbell, Angus +27 11 559 1387 acampbell@uj.ac.zaHead of DepartmentIndustrial DesignBunting
Ms Chinnah, Neera +27 11 559 1666 nchinnah@uj.ac.zaHead of Academic AdministrationFaculty of Art, Design and ArchitectureBunting
Ms Dempsey, Annali +27 11 559 2099 aedempsey@uj.ac.zaGallery CuratorAPK GalleryUJ Arts Centre, Kingsway
Mrs Francis, Tamara +27 11 559 1006 tamaram@uj.ac.zaMarketing ExecutiveFaculty of Art, Design and ArchitectureBunting
Mr Gray, Brendan115 59+27 11 559 1117 bgray@uj.ac.zaHead of DepartmentGraphic DesignBunting
Mr Hendricks, Denver +27 11 559 1592 denverh@uj.ac.zaHead of DepartmentArchitectureBunting
Mr Hön, Eugene +27 11 559 1386 eugeneh@uj.ac.zaGallery DirectorFADA GalleryBunting
Prof Lokko, Lesely +27 11 559 1100 gmeadows@uj.ac.zaHead, Graduate School of Architecture Graduate School of ArchitectureBunting
Ms Meadows, Grace +27 11 559 3 627 gmeadows@uj.ac.zaManager UJ Arts and CultureUJ Arts and CultureUJ Arts Centre, Kingsway
Ms Nazier, Farieda +27 11 559 1129 fnazier@uj.ac.zaHead of DepartmentJewellery Design and ManufactureBunting
Prof Schmahmann, Brenda +27 11 559 1705 brendas@uj.ac.zaSouth African Research ChairSouth African Research Chair in South African Art and Visual Culture33 Twickenham Ave, Auckland Park, Johannesburg
Dr Smal, Desiree +27 11 559 1399 dsmal@uj.ac.za
Head of DepartmentFashionDesign and Fashion ProductionBunting
​Prof ​Karen von Veh​+27 11 559 1113karenv@uj.ac.za​ ​Head of Department​Visual Art​Bunting

 ‭(Hidden)‬ FADA Management Staff