Skip Navigation LinksAdministrative-Staff Staff | Administrative


FADA



FADA Administrative Staff

TitleName & SurnameTelephone NumberEmailRoleCampus
Miss Chinnah, Neeradevi+27 115 591 666 nchinnah@uj.ac.zaHFA: Academic AdministrationG007 Bunting Road Campus, FADA Building
Mrs Louw, Ina+27 115 591 111 inal@uj.ac.zaExecutive SecretaryLG017  Bunting Road Campus, FADA Building
Mrs Dos Santos, Desire+27 115 591 022 desd@uj.ac.zaDepartmental Secretary: Fashion & Industrial DesignG039 Bunting Road Campus, FADA Building
Mrs Engelbrecht, Antoinette+27 115 591 065 antoinettee@uj.ac.zaHuman ResourcesG032 Bunting Road Campus, FADA Building
Mrs Francis, Tamara+27 115 591 006 tamaram@uj.ac.zaMarketing ExecutiveG003 Bunting Road Campus, FADA Building
Mrs Khan, Mariambibi011 559 1698 mkhan@uj.ac.zaAcademic AdministrationG003 Bunting Road Campus, FADA Building
Mrs Loots, Kathleen+27 115 591 +27 115 kathyl@uj.ac.zaDepartmental Secretary: Architecture & InteriorLG031 Bunting Road Campus, FADA Building
Mrs Majola, Elda+27 115 591 117 eldam@uj.ac.zaDepartmental Secretary: Visual Art, Graphic Design & MultimediaFL132 Bunting Road Campus, FADA Building
Mrs Maritz, Adele+27 115 591 126 amaritz@uj.ac.zaAcademic Administration: Faculty OfficerG005 Bunting Road Campus, FADA Building
Mrs Melwa, Nokuthula011 559 1125 nokuthulam@uj.ac.zaDepartmental Secretary: Jewellery Design & ManufactureFL156 Bunting Road Campus, FADA Building
Mrs Ngulube, Loveness+27 115 591 127 lovenessn@uj.ac.zaGeneral AssistantBunting Road Campus, FADA Building
Mrs Roohani, Ladan+27 115 591 132 ladanr@uj.ac.zaFinancesG031 Bunting Road Campus, FADA Building
Ms Selolo, Helen011 559 1471 hselolo@uj.ac.zaAcademic Administration: Faculty Officer

 ‭(Hidden)‬ FADA Administrative Staff