Department of Fashion Design Staff

Title Name and Surname Telephone Number Email Role Campus
DR Desiree Smal +27 11 5991 399 dsmal@uj.ac.za Head of Department G034 Bunting Road Campus, FADA Building
DR Thea Tselepis +27 11 5991 073 theat@uj.ac.za Senior Lecturer G043 Bunting Road Campus, FADA Building
MS Neshane Harvey +27 11 5991 072 neshaneh@uj.ac.za Senior Lecturer G042 Bunting Road Campus, FADA Building
MS Hanlie Dos Santos +27 11 5991 069 hanlied@uj.ac.za Lecturer G044 Bunting Road Campus, FADA Building
MS Lee De Wet +27 11 5991 071 leed@uj.ac.za Lecturer G041 Bunting Road Campus, FADA Building
MS Carol Lavelle +27 11 5991 070 clavelle@uj.ac.za Lecturer G029A Bunting Road Campus, FADA Building
MS Jacky Lucking +27 11 5991 596 jackyl@uj.ac.za Lecturer G040 Bunting Road Campus, FADA Building
MR Amukelani Muthambi +27 11 5991 720 amuthambi@uj.ac.za Lecturer G029B Bunting Road Campus, FADA Building
MS Antoinette Engelbrecht
+27 11 599 1022 antoinettee@uj.ac.za Secretary G039 Bunting Road Campus, FADA Building
MS Martha Thandi Koza +27 11 5991 075 mkoza@uj.ac.za Technical Assistant G060 Bunting Road Campus, FADA Building
MR Bheki Mogapi +27 11 5991 075 mmogapi@uj.ac.za Technical Assistant G060 Bunting Road Campus, FADA Building

 ‭(Hidden)‬ Department of Fashion Design