Skip Navigation LinksManagement Management


FADA



FADA Management Staff


TitleName and SurnameTelephone NumberEmailRoleDepartmentCampus
Prof Federico Freschi+27 11 559 1111 ffreschi@uj.ac.zaExecutive DeanFaculty of Art, Design and ArchitectureLG017  Bunting Road Campus, FADA Building
MrsBreytenbach, Amanda+27 11 559 1120abreytenbach@uj.ac.zaVice Dean & Head of DepartmentInterior DesignLG015 Bunting Road Campus, FADA Building
Mr Ambala, Anthony +27 11 559 1354 aambala@uj.ac.zaHead of DepartmentMultimedia115 Bunting Road Campus, FADA Building
Mr Campbell, Angus +27 11 559 1387 acampbell@uj.ac.zaHead of DepartmentIndustrial DesignG035 Bunting Road Campus, FADA Building
Ms Chinnah, Neera +27 11 559 1666 nchinnah@uj.ac.zaHead of Academic AdministrationFaculty of Art, Design and ArchitectureG007 Bunting Road Campus, FADA Building
Ms Dempsey, Annali +27 11 559 2099 aedempsey@uj.ac.zaGallery CuratorAPK GalleryUJ Arts Centre, APK Campus
Mrs Francis, Tamara +27 11 559 1006 tamaram@uj.ac.zaMarketing ExecutiveFaculty of Art, Design and ArchitectureG007 Bunting Road Campus, FADA Building
Mr Gray, Brendan+27 11 559 1117 bgray@uj.ac.zaHead of DepartmentGraphic Design131 Bunting Road Campus, FADA Building
Dr Hendricks, Denver +27 11 559 1592 denverh@uj.ac.zaHead of DepartmentArchitectureLG023 Bunting Road Campus, FADA Building
Mr Hön, Eugene +27 11 559 1386 eugeneh@uj.ac.zaGallery DirectorFADA GalleryG026 Bunting Road Campus, FADA Building
MrJacobs, Pieter+27 11 559 2034pjacobs@uj.ac.zaSenior ManagerUJ Arts & CultureUJ Arts Centre, APK Campus
Prof Lokko, Lesely +27 11 559 1100 gmeadows@uj.ac.zaHead, Graduate School of Architecture Graduate School of ArchitectureBunting Road Campus, FADA Building
Ms Nazier, Farieda +27 11 559 1129 fnazier@uj.ac.zaHead of DepartmentJewellery Design and Manufacture155 Bunting Road Campus, FADA Building
Prof Schmahmann, Brenda +27 11 559 7720/1
brendas@uj.ac.zaSouth African Research ChairSouth African Research Chair in South African Art and Visual Culture33 Twickenham Ave, Auckland Park, Johannesburg
MsTselepis, Thea +27 11 559 455theat@uj.ac.za
Head of DepartmentFashionDesign and Fashion ProductionG034 Bunting Road Campus, FADA Building
Prof Karen von Veh+27 11 559 1113karenv@uj.ac.za Head of DepartmentVisual Art113 Bunting Road Campus, FADA Building

 ‭(Hidden)‬ FADA Management Staff