Skip Navigation LinksManagement Management


Management



FADA Management Staff


Title
Name and Surname
Telephone NumberEmail
Role
DepartmentCampus
Prof Federico Freschi+27 11 559 1 111 ffreschi@uj.ac.zaExecutive DeanFaculty of Art, Design and ArchitectureFADA Building, Bunting
Mrs Breytenbach, Amanda +27 11 559 1 120 abreytenbach@uj.ac.zaVice Dean & Head of DepartmentInterior DesignFADA Building, Bunting
Mr Campbell, Angus +27 11 559 1 387 acampbell@uj.ac.zaHead of DepartmentIndustrial DesignFADA Building, Bunting
Ms Chinnah, Neera +27 11 559 1 666 nchinnah@uj.ac.zaHead of Academic AdministrationFaculty of Art, Design and ArchitectureFADA Building, Bunting
Ms Dempsey, Annali +27 11 559 2 099 aedempsey@uj.ac.zaGallery CuratorAPK GalleryUJ Arts Centre, Kingsway
Mrs Francis, Tamara +27 11 559 1 006 tamaram@uj.ac.zaMarketing ExecutiveFaculty of Art, Design and ArchitectureFADA Building, Bunting
Mr Gray, Brendan115 59+27 11 559 1 117 bgray@uj.ac.zaHead of DepartmentGraphic DesignFADA Building, Bunting
Dr Hendricks, Denver +27 11 559 1 592 denverh@uj.ac.zaHead of DepartmentArchitectureFADA Building, Bunting
Mr Hön, Eugene +27 11 559 1 386 eugeneh@uj.ac.zaGallery DirectorFADA GalleryFADA Building, Bunting
Prof Lokko, Lesely +27 11 559 1 100 gmeadows@uj.ac.zaHead, Graduate School of Architecture Graduate School of ArchitectureFADA Building, Bunting
MrMarc, Edwards +27 11 559 1 029 medwards@uj.ac.za
Head of DepartmentMultimediaFADA Building, Bunting
Ms Meadows, Grace +27 11 559 3 627 gmeadows@uj.ac.zaManager UJ Arts and CultureUJ Arts and CultureUJ Arts Centre, Kingsway
Mr Nanackchand, Vedant +27 11 559 1 097 vedantn@uj.ac.zaHead of DepartmentVisual ArtFADA Building, Bunting
Ms Nazier, Farieda +27 11 559 1 129 fnazier@uj.ac.zaHead of DepartmentJewellery Design and ManufactureFADA Building, Bunting
Prof Schmahmann, Brenda +27 11 559 1 705 brendas@uj.ac.zaSouth African Research ChairSouth African Research Chair in South African Art and Visual Culture33 Twickenham Ave, Auckland Park, Johannesburg
Dr Smal, Desiree +27 11 559 1 399 dsmal@uj.ac.za
Head of DepartmentFashionDesign and Fashion ProductionFADA Building, Bunting

 ‭(Hidden)‬ FADA Management Staff