Skip Navigation LinksManagement Management

FADA



FADA Management Staff


TitleName and SurnameTelephone NumberEmailRoleDepartmentCampus
MrsBreytenbach, Amanda+27 11 559 1120abreytenbach@uj.ac.zaActing Dean and Head of Department Interior DesignInterior DesignLG015 Bunting Road Campus, FADA Building
​ProfSmal, Desiree

​ +27 11 559 1399


dsmal@uj.ac.za

​Vice Dean Teaching and Learning​Deans Office LG017 Bunting Road Campus, FADA Building​
Mr Ambala, Anthony +27 11 559 1354 aambala@uj.ac.zaHead of DepartmentMultimedia115 Bunting Road Campus, FADA Building
Mr  Bolton, Martin +27 11 559 1387

 mbolton@uj.ac.za

Head of DepartmentIndustrial DesignG035 Bunting Road Campus, FADA Building
Ms Chinnah, Neera +27 11 559 1666 nchinnah@uj.ac.zaHead of Academic AdministrationFaculty of Art, Design and ArchitectureG007 Bunting Road Campus, FADA Building
Ms Dempsey, Annali +27 11 559 2099 aedempsey@uj.ac.zaGallery CuratorAPK GalleryUJ Arts Centre, APK Campus
Mrs Francis, Tamara +27 11 559 1006 tamaram@uj.ac.zaMarketing ManagerFaculty of Art, Design and ArchitectureG007 Bunting Road Campus, FADA Building
​Mr

Froud, Gordan


​ +27 11 559 1116


fgordon@uj.ac.za

​Head of Department​Visual Art113 Bunting Road Campus, FADA Building
​Mrs

​Groenewald, Marlize


​ +27 11 559 1117

lizeg@uj.ac.za

​ Head of DepartmentGraphic Design131 Bunting Road Campus, FADA Building
​Dr

Harvey, Neshane


​+27 11 559 1072

neshaneh@uj.ac.za


Head of DepartmentFashion Design and Fashion Production​G034 Bunting Road Campus, FADA Building
DrFinzi, Saidi +27 11 559 1592finzis@uj.ac.za
Head of DepartmentArchitectureLG023 Bunting Road Campus, FADA Building
Mr Hön, Eugene +27 11 559 1386 eugeneh@uj.ac.zaGallery DirectorFADA GalleryG026 Bunting Road Campus, FADA Building
MrJacobs, Pieter+27 11 559 2034pjacobs@uj.ac.zaSenior ManagerUJ Arts & CultureUJ Arts Centre, APK Campus
Ms Nazier, Farieda +27 11 559 1129 fnazier@uj.ac.zaHead of DepartmentJewellery Design and Manufacture155 Bunting Road Campus, FADA Building
​Prof

Raymond, Mark


​+27 11 559 1100

mraymond@uj.ac.za

​Head, Graduate School of Architecture ​Graduate School of Architecture​Bunting Road Campus, FADA Building
Prof Schmahmann, Brenda +27 11 559 7720/1
brendas@uj.ac.zaSouth African Research ChairSouth African Research Chair in South African Art and Visual Culture33 Twickenham Ave, Auckland Park, Johannesburg





 ‭(Hidden)‬ FADA Management Staff